Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Yankee Hill Machine AR-15 Stripped Lower 5.56 NATO Aluminum Matte Black YHM-125
Item Number: GUN-125
Our Low Price: $140.40
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great lower - 3/20/2014
Reviewer: David
Bought this awhile back and put together with cmmg lower parts kit everything went together without a problem. I would suggest this lower to others without a second thought.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating An excellent product shipped fast! - 3/18/2014
Reviewer: Bob I
I ordered two of these, i found a local FFL on CTD's "Preferred FFL" list, picked this FFL to receive and process the background check, and in just a few days got a phone call that the lowers were in the shop, so far so good! These lowers were flawless in fit and finish, assembled easily, and the triggers were pulled, they go BANG......These were my 3rd and 4th AR builds, and i used CMMG LPK's. I built one with a 20" bull barrel 5.56, and the other with a pinned 14.7" 6.8 SPC.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent quality and great value - 3/12/2014
Reviewer: Bob I
I bought a couple a while back, they assembled easily with CMMG LPK's. Fit and finish was excellent. After buying these, i wouldnt hesitate to buy other YHM AR components.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent quality and great value - 3/12/2014
Reviewer: Bob I
I bought a couple a while back, they assembled easily with CMMG LPK's. Fit and finish was excellent. After buying these, I wouldn't hesitate to buy other YHM AR components.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellent! - 11/21/2013
Reviewer: Jasper
Excellent; that sums it up. The transaction was excellent, placed the order on Thursday and had it in my hands (through the FFL) on Monday. The YHM lower is excellent. LPK went in with no problems. Mag well is beveled for easier changes. The fit and finisher are also excellent. Finally, the price was excellent. $99 for a high-end lower is excellent in my mind.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Yankee hill lower - 11/7/2013
Reviewer: Kristen
Very happy with this product. Good quality and shipped fast
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ynkee Hill Machine - 10/31/2013
Reviewer: John
This is an awesome lower receiver. I enjoyed building my lower with this quality item. Yankee Hill Machine makes great products at a good price. I highly recommend this lower receiver. It arrived faster than expected. Thank you CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exactly what I needed for my build - 10/15/2013
Reviewer: Austin
This Lower shipped very fast and arrived well before I expected it. Everything was how I expected.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bang for the buck - 10/13/2013
Reviewer: Bob I
Fit and finish were really good, they assembled easily with a CMMG LPK, i bought two since they were such a great price, and I'm considering buying more! Free, quick shipping to my local FFL, whats not to like?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great fit and finish - 10/5/2013
Reviewer: Rivers
Came in perfect, fits together great with my PSA upper. No need to pay $200+ for a stripped lower...
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: