Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Vertical Short Fore Grip Low Profile Black TAPCO INTRAFUSED 3.125  Length Fits most Rifles and Shotguns With Rails
Item Number: GRIP-430
Our Low Price: $19.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 2/21/2014
Reviewer: slingshot
This vertical grip mounted quickly to the slide on my KSG shotgun slide bottom rail. There was no doubt it would mount on any rail system securely and provide a solid grip. I prefer the shorter length, as it does the same job as a longer variety, but with more clearance for tight places. If you need a space for batteries etc, another model might better suit your need.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Grip - 4/9/2012
Reviewer: Warstorm
This is a great little grip. I got it for my AK and I can load 40 rd mags with no interference from the grip. A must have for anyone with an AK that wants a foregrip on it. As always, fast shipping from CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good grip - 10/22/2011
Reviewer: USa
I bought this grip for my AK. Fits perfect to allow the use of mags...which is kinda important lol. These low pros are nice quality to, not the best but good enough.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great forward grip - 10/17/2011
Reviewer: eod
Love this low profile grip on my AR-15. It's an adequate size to allow my hand to take control of the front of the weapon, but not large enough to get in the way.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 10/1/2011
Reviewer: dan
Put this on my RRA tactical operator 2. Works great, no wobble, stays tight all day while shooting, nice, and compact. Great buy for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great on underfolders - 8/7/2011
Reviewer: Tex
Works great on underfolder AK. Allows hi-cap mag changes and the ability to use the forward grip with the stock open or closed
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works with AK mags - 2/20/2011
Reviewer: Bmac2323
This grip works awesome with AKs. Still allows use with hi-cap mags and serves as a functional forward grip still.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating forward grip - 2/10/2011
Reviewer: colt-ar15
slick little grip is low profile so i can still use my bipod. and its placement is perfect. brings a whole new feal to the rifle thanks ctd
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A must for the AK fans - 1/20/2011
Reviewer: Charlie
This foregrip is just the right size for the AK varients. It will not get in the way of reloads as the standard size foregrips do. Great product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Easy Install - 7/12/2010
Reviewer: gunslinger
This is as easy as it can get to install. Put it on my DPMS in two min. Nice fit, sturdy yet short enoung not to be in the way. Exactly as advertised. Good buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: