Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Lights » Long Gun Lights
Vertical Grip Light LED 150 Lumen Leapers UTG Quick Detach Aluminum Construction CREE Q5 LED
Item Number: GRIP-140
Our Low Price: $74.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice light and grip - 6/24/2014
Reviewer: bajawayne
Good price, works great on my Windham AR 15. Light is brighter than I expected.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 4/4/2013
Reviewer: Rustyg
Got this for my wasr, slapped it on a midwest industries handguard and i LOVE it. i havent changed the batteries on the light yet and have been running it for around a year already. light provides a clear view out to about 100 yards or so on a black colorado night and the grip is sturdy and easy to hold on to.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal for the $$ - 4/15/2012
Reviewer: AZLEO
You can't beat it for the money. This just slipped right onto the rails on my RRA LAR-15, and the 150 lumens put out a nice, clear, bright light. I haven't had the chance to use it in the field and test the light's distance and practical run time yet, but it appears to be built very well. It seems really durable and the light is great. I'll just throw a few extra batteries in my gear bag, just in case. Compared with other grip/light add-ons that run over $400, you just can't beat it for the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating grip - 4/15/2012
Reviewer: Clint
Like it. The light in it is really bright. If you want a foregrip and light combined, these are great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 3/6/2012
Reviewer: Bill
This grip works great with my Yankee Hill upper. Tight fit, no wiggle, and the light is bright. For the price, you can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 2/24/2012
Reviewer: Robert
Great light and grip combo all in one, I have mine mounted on my S&W M&P15, and it feels great. The light is very bright!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid - 1/21/2012
Reviewer: TheBrave
A very good product! Adds a bit of weight and it's made in china (yuk), but it's pretty cool. I would gladly pay $100 for this if it were made in the USA.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Surprisingly well built for the price - 11/18/2011
Reviewer: Glockmeister
I found this product to be very well built. I will be buying a few more for other weapons. The unit has a bright light, sturdy construction, great fit, easy install/removal, and great price. No reason I can think of to look any further, except to get something with a momentary on capability. I did notice if it is turned on you can slightly depress the switch to give it a temporary off without switching it off, but that’s not the same, and not nearly as useful obviously.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Solid - 11/1/2011
Reviewer: Jedi
I consider this one of my better purchases. It is a nice solid aluminum quick-detach forward grip with integral weapons light. A little heavy but I like that it has a little weight. The light is extremely bright. It also has a storage compartment. The only improvement could be a momentary switch, but for the price this is a great item. This is mounted on my AK-74 bullpup and I'm quite happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 10/28/2011
Reviewer: Rambler247
This thing CANNOT be beat for the price. It throws a brighter beam than my Surefire G2 or G3 doesn't heat up at all and the halo around it will light up an entire room! It feels a little heavy to me but I am willing to give that up for how rugged it is. Very sturdy attachment to my AR. Seriously for the price this can't be beat. Don't bother spending more!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: