Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Vertical Grip Light LED 150 Lumen Leapers UTG Quick Detach Aluminum Construction CREE Q5 LED
Item Number: GRIP-140
Our Low Price: $49.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice light and grip - 6/24/2014
Reviewer: bajawayne
Good price, works great on my Windham AR 15. Light is brighter than I expected.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 4/4/2013
Reviewer: Rustyg
Got this for my wasr, slapped it on a midwest industries handguard and i LOVE it. i havent changed the batteries on the light yet and have been running it for around a year already. light provides a clear view out to about 100 yards or so on a black colorado night and the grip is sturdy and easy to hold on to.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Almost Great - 6/4/2012
Reviewer: Mitch A.
You get the best of both worlds with this tool. A bright and dependable light and a solid and sturdy foregrip. It fits on great to my current GMG quad rail (hopefully soon a Midwest Industries Gen 2). Quick detach lever holds steady and works great. I didn't give the product 5/5 because of missing features. It would be great if it was programmed with a strobe feature and low/high settings. Other than that, you can't get a better combo for this price. I definitely recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating great light for the price - 5/21/2012
Reviewer: Stump Jumper
This light attaches easily and works great. It is bright, powerful, and easy to use. It would get 5 bullets if it had a momentary switch. Switch is off or on only.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal for the $$ - 4/15/2012
Reviewer: AZLEO
You can't beat it for the money. This just slipped right onto the rails on my RRA LAR-15, and the 150 lumens put out a nice, clear, bright light. I haven't had the chance to use it in the field and test the light's distance and practical run time yet, but it appears to be built very well. It seems really durable and the light is great. I'll just throw a few extra batteries in my gear bag, just in case. Compared with other grip/light add-ons that run over $400, you just can't beat it for the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating grip - 4/15/2012
Reviewer: Clint
Like it. The light in it is really bright. If you want a foregrip and light combined, these are great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating UTG Grip Light - 3/22/2012
Reviewer: John B.
Great light and grip combo. This kills two birds with one stone. I wanted a foregrip and a light on my gun. This gives me both in one package. The locking cam provides a solid lock with no play. The cam locking system allows me to move it from gun to gun with ease and speed. I would have rated it 5 out of 5 except for one thing. It's heavy. It's solid, but the weight is rough. The description states it is aluminum, and it is, but is built so tough that it's heavy. I will take the weight and toughness over neither. I know I can beat this up and not be concerned with breaking it. Overall, a great product that stands up to abuse, and makes for a great alternative to placing a bunch of stuff on the forend rails.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 3/6/2012
Reviewer: Bill
This grip works great with my Yankee Hill upper. Tight fit, no wiggle, and the light is bright. For the price, you can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 2/24/2012
Reviewer: Robert
Great light and grip combo all in one, I have mine mounted on my S&W M&P15, and it feels great. The light is very bright!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid - 1/21/2012
Reviewer: TheBrave
A very good product! Adds a bit of weight and it's made in china (yuk), but it's pretty cool. I would gladly pay $100 for this if it were made in the USA.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: