New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Lone Wolf Plug M26 Lone Wolf Distributors Plugs Back Strap Cavity Fits Models 26 27 33 39 Will Not Fit Gen 4 or SF Models
Item Number: GNS-159
Our Low Price: $5.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Needs a little help - 9/15/2011
Reviewer: Godfather
Fits great. Looks great. Read some previous review on the product and used some blue thread lock on it when I installed it. It stays in place fine now. 3 bullets for having to add another product to make this one work well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating falls out daily - 8/21/2011
Reviewer: Excel
After picking mine up on the range floor several times I chucked it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Good... - 8/11/2011
Reviewer: JG
This fits well in my Glock 26, but I notice that it starts to slide out as time goes on. I think I will just add a little glue to it. Matches the gun great though!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Great until it fell out. - 12/3/2010
Reviewer: Mike
I picked this up as an afterthought but it sounded like a good idea. The product fits well and closes the hole as advertised right up until it fell out and got lost in the grass. You might want to put a spot of Loctite or something on it to make sure it stays in.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Does not work - 3/1/2010
Reviewer: Jay
It's cheap, flush fit and falls out after 20-30 rounds. Part of the problem is Glock's design. The G26 does NOT have a small hole (like the G17) for the plug to seat against so that the dimple/raised part of the plug meets the grip handle to lock it in place. I bought another brand from CTD for a similiar price, but both types fell out after a few rounds. FRICTION DOES NOT WORK!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating plug review - 8/4/2009
Reviewer: rightwingextreme
this product is a must have for any glock owner. after multiple boxes of ammo run through my "baby", the plug holds firm. it is easily removed with a pocket knife if a mag ever jams. for a few buck, you can stop any debris from entering the grip. this should be standard on any glock. i own 5. all have plugs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating It comes out while shooting - 2/8/2009
Reviewer: Anon
I put this in a new Glock 27. I pushed it in flush as shown on the picture above. After a dozen or so shots, the plug starts sliding out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great look - 2/7/2009
Reviewer: charles
great looking item makes the gun just look better in my opinion i have plugs in all my glocks
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good product - 5/20/2008
Reviewer: sgt.h pcpd
I was impressed with this item. This is the first Lone Wolf product I've bought and I must say it is fantastic. Fit perfectly, no problems. A must have cosmetic item. Also, in response to the first reviewer, the hole in the bottom of the grip is in case the mag becomes ''stuck'' that space allows for leverage to remove the mag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Just buy it - 4/27/2008
Reviewer: Carlos
I put this on a glock 27 and it completes the gun. I didn't get why there would be an empty hole in the bottom to allow for dirt and stuff to get in there.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.