Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Lone Wolf Match Grade Barrel GLOCK 35 Conversion .40 S&W To 9mm Standard Length LWD-359N
Item Number: GNS-142
Our Low Price: $99.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works flawlessly - 12/8/2012
Reviewer: Eyes
1000 rds and going. No jams and shoots straight. Drops right and start having fun. Buy without worries.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Glock Conversion Barrel b y Lone Wolf - 9/4/2012
Reviewer: Mike M
Glock 35 conversion to 9mm I am very happy with my purchase of the Lone Wolf barrel. The barrel dropped right in as advertized and locks up just like the original barrel. I tried the 9mm barrel with the 40 cal. magazines and I shot 100 rounds through the gun. I had 2 ftf and I thought it was probably due to the mag. I bought a factory G17(9mm) mag and went back to the range and fired another 100 rounds as fast as I could load and pull the trigger(Just checking for reliability). I had zero malfunctions and highly recommend the Lone Wolf barrel to anyone wanting to shoot 9mm out of their 40cal. Getting ready to buy the 357sig barrel next. It really makes the Glock pistol versatile having so many different cal. for the cheaper price of just the barrel. Also the Wolf Logo on the barrel looks just fine to me...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating cant beleive its not glock - 4/20/2011
Reviewer: Bill
I ordered this when I couldn't find a glock 34. I love my 35 and wanted a 9mm to shoot more for less. The fit was perfect and with the glock mags I ordered I had no problems. I went through 150 rounds as fast as I could pull the trigger no jams, miss feeds or hicups at all. The logo is terrible but for the fuction who cares. I have already recomended this to guys at work and I only need to decide if I want to carry it on duty. Thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value - 7/22/2010
Reviewer: Gunfighter
I had my doubts about meddling with the proven reliability of my Glock handguns. I ordered this barrel from CTD, because it was priced lower here than anywhere else. I dropped the barrel in and went straight to the range. It worked exactly as it should and is very accurate. I've never achieved this level of accuracy with any Glock before. I have to say I believe it is more accurate than the factory barrel.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating G35 Drop-in Dream - 5/16/2010
Reviewer: G35 Lover
Dropped this beauty into my G35 with a 9mm magazine. It jammed with the first 10 rounds, but not a problem since. I've fired off over 1000 rounds without an issue! Nice, easy, and inexpensive conversion!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Conversion Barrel - 5/13/2010
Reviewer: G35
pros: 1- >>>real money savings<<< 2- sits tight and looks great 3- exceptional accuracy, I would rate it at %90 and up. 4- no feeding problems with factory ammo (shot around 12 boxes), even reloaded. cons: 1- The lone wolf logo, its ugly.taking it off with a dremel tool. 2- Take more time to cool down than the factory Glock barrel.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 12/1/2008
Reviewer: jbauch357
Slapped this into my G35 and ran 400rds Wolf 115gr though it with not a single issue. Being the price of .40SW compared to 9mm this is a great money saving measure and still very accurate.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Flawless - 11/17/2008
Reviewer: bestdoc
Took this barrel to the range, placed a light layer of oil in and on it before installing it into my G35. I shot 200 rounds through it without any problems. This is a quality product. It also saves money being able to use 9 mm rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: