New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Spee-D-Loader 120 Round Speed Loader Works with all Tube Fed Rifles and .22 Ammo
Item Number: GNS-120
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (29 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 2/21/2014
Reviewer: sea_goin_dude
Great, durable, easily stored or carried. Everything visible so no problem seeing how many rounds/loads you have left.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 2/7/2014
Reviewer: Tinman55
Why didn't i get one years ago when i first saw it in CTD?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating speed loader - 12/7/2013
Reviewer: murdock
Works great for loading a tube fed marlin22
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Was a good buy at $19.97 - 3/23/2013
Reviewer: Sanjisdad
I have purchased two of these Spee-D loaders and like them very much.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great - 1/11/2013
Reviewer: efielder@nctv.com
Used it at the rifle range and it worked well. Great solution to rifles without magazines.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating This is great! - 7/20/2012
Reviewer: Bob R
Works great with my Win 62A. I can load it up to eight times, all in seconds. Sure beats fiddling with individual rounds through the little loading port.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating MUST HAVE!! - 5/22/2012
Reviewer: Phil
Greatest thing since sliced bread! No kidding! Have several of these and just added another to hold .22 mags for my Marlin Bolt Actions. Have dedicated a Spee-D-Loader for .22 LR guns, Nylon 66 to load through stock bullet end first, and one for tube fed semi's, lever, and bolt with rim end first. Easy to load and quick to replenish your gun with maximum rounds to keep putting lead down range. Worth every penny! So easy to use, so handy to keep in the field. You won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fastest Marlin Loader - 12/10/2011
Reviewer: John Bridges
Just received my Spee-d-Loader 129 Round Speed Loader. Bought my grandson a Marlin 22 last year can't wait until he come down in the spring. He gonna be able to load faster than the 10-22 boys. Great product. Fast and Easy to load and use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SPEE-Ds - 7/26/2011
Reviewer: FastJack
This is a great accessory. Really makes loading my Marlin model 60 a snap.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quicker Than Snot! - 6/6/2011
Reviewer: AvardCurt
Have purchased several of these for different 22 rifles so they can be preloaded to be taken to the range. I will need another now, as I've added a couple of 22 magnum rifles to my gun safe. Loading is straight forward, load your rounds bullet up or down depending on your gun. Tube fed rifles like the Marlin 39A or 60 would get bullet loaded end first. A Remington Nylon 66 would get the primer end first as the 66 is tube fed through the buttstock. Once all cylinders are loaded a simple half twist of the spring loaded cap will secure the rounds and is ready for quick reloads instead of fumbling around with a handful of rounds to fiddle with one at a time. Buy two, you'll not regret it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (29 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.