Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Fighting Knife Full Size KA-BAR Plain Edge Foliage 11 7/8  Overall 7  1095 Cro-Van Steel Blade Hard Plastic Sheath
Item Number: DBA-860
Our Low Price: $69.49
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Wow - 1/14/2014
Reviewer: sigman40
First time purchasing this type of knife and I love it! The construction of the knife is great and CTD pricing was even better!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ka-bar,'nuff said - 3/11/2010
Reviewer: Warblade357
Bought this knife for my trip to the sandbox. LOVE IT!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WOW - 1/25/2010
Reviewer: Ka-Bar
I am speechless right now, this knife is sharp out of the box.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It's a beast - 1/16/2010
Reviewer: Cam
Wow I bought this knife at the beginning of last summer and it still out=performs any knife I've ever owned. So much chopping power and weight, and with a knife this big people often worry about how sharp it will be but no worries...I would expect nothing less from Ka-Bar, and now I intend on buying the serrated version of this blade!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Wow! - 12/15/2009
Reviewer: Cold Warrior
This knife and sheath brings tears to my eyes! It is just an outstanding item and well worth the price. Get one, now! Superior shipping and first rate customer service as usual from CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good knife - 10/14/2009
Reviewer: slaminsam
I have used one for more than a year now and i am very happy with it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome knife - 4/6/2009
Reviewer: John
I just received my ka-bar and I was amazed at how sharp it was right out of the box, it was like a razor. Very sturdy and well made, it fits nicely in your hand. I figure if the Ka-Bar is rugged enough for our troops, it will last me a lifetime. Totally awesome knife!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Buy this. - 11/28/2008
Reviewer: Jeffrey
If you are still without one of these, buy it now. You will not find a better knife for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great knife - 10/1/2007
Reviewer: Campaa
Seeing as nobody had left a review yet I figured I would. I just purchased one of these knifes and it works as a great survival knife with a quick sheath to hold it if you don't want to strap it in because you are using it constantly. The blade is great for cutting anything, Tin, trees wood, carves great good sized handle to give a firm grip. It is very durable and heavy duty. I was able to cut through trees the size of both of my fists side by side thumbs up in just a few minutes.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: