New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: New Inventory
Five Steel Blade Machetes
Item Number: DBA-858
Our Low Price: $11.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (32 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AWESOME! - 3/4/2014
Reviewer: Nick
All 5 were wood handled, a couple already had a good edge to them. The other 3 will need sharpened, no biggie! They got here earlier than anticipated too. I see complaints of handles and dull blades, you paid $12 for 5 Machetes, quit whining you sissies!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal for the price - 2/6/2014
Reviewer: Outdoor bob
First let me say if you can not read and understand the description of an item before you buy it, you are un-informed. You get 5 machetes of varying lengths and styles. I ordered 2 groups and got 4 that were the same. No worries though as these were nice heavy duty machetes. Each 5 pack I got had an assortment of machetes that were variants of the styles that were pictured. They are not razor sharp or really even sharp beyond a bevel.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating cant beat this deal with a stick - 1/31/2014
Reviewer: Philip
You can't get 5 good working machetes for this price anywhere. All were south American work horses made of spring steel. I cut a 7 inch diameter hedge tree in half trying to mess up the blade and it didn't phase it. They do arrive needing sharpened though. Get yours today
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal - 1/15/2014
Reviewer: Tony Roc
Awesome buy. These are solid steel,very good quality. Shipping was a bit high but for $30.00 shipped, you can't beat it. Local flea market is selling lesser quality for $20.00 each. Buy them while they last! VERY FAST SHIPPING!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Five machetes - 12/31/2013
Reviewer: martin
Ordered the product and received them promptly. All five machetes are high quality. For the price I will buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good deal - 12/30/2013
Reviewer: slowjoebiden
Good deal for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value for 5 machetes!! - 12/27/2013
Reviewer: Jeff
You don't get all the blades like in the picture, but what they send you is good quality stuff. I have used machetes in the jungle, and I wish I had some this good. Will be great on our property.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awsome! - 12/24/2013
Reviewer: 45ColtBubba
I go fishing in a lot of wooded areas, and was looking for a cheap machete for brush management. Was disappointed that none were made in USA but they are all good quality and made in Columbia. Half of them were dull and unsharpened. Had to laugh when i opened the box because it os just a box of machetes Lol
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal - 12/23/2013
Reviewer: kevin
I purchased these for resale and they are a money maker. Good quality steel but they need to be sharpened. There are some very unique shaped blades. Well worth the money!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GOOD DEAL - 12/23/2013
Reviewer: ERIC in TN
Good deal, better quality than other imports, seems to hold a decent edge. I believe they will serve their purpose.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (32 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.