Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
KA-BAR Kukri Machete 11.5  Straight Edge Black Finish Carbon Steel Kukri Blade Black Kraton Handle Nylon and Leather Sheath
Item Number: DBA-854
Our Low Price: $54.20
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Top 5 knives - 4/20/2014
Reviewer: molon labe
Fantastic machete! Super sharp right out of the box and very tough blade. Very comfortable sheath you can hardly tell its there. Be careful swinging this blade around it demands respect! WELL DONE KA-BAR!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Knife, Sheath Blows - 7/23/2012
Reviewer: YungBuck
It's a Ka-Bar, so you already know its quality is second to none. The knife itself is heavy enough to do some serious damage without wearing you down. It comes fairly sharp. Mine would shave right out of the box. I gave it 4 of 5 hrs on my Arkansas stone and now it's scary sharp. 4 bullets because the knife deserves a better sheath.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT BLADE - 5/15/2012
Reviewer: RON/MA.
Bought this for my wife to cut up branches. Tried it out and found that it has great balance and grip. Cut through 1.5 inch diameter branches without much effort at all. It has a sweet spot just under the forward curved edge. I'm buying another for myself and retiring a straight blade machete I've had for ten years.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT Machete! - 2/4/2012
Reviewer: BEEFY
This is a VERY well balanced weapon. I bought its straight-edged brother, and I like them both. These will come in handy for hunting or survival. I never mention it, but these guys are GREAT with their deliveries; very fast, nothing damaged. Keep up the good work.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating High Quality - 4/30/2011
Reviewer: Duken
I was very impressed with the over-all quality of the blade, handle, and sheath. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Big John - 4/28/2011
Reviewer: RDM
Put simply ,its a big knife- but its worth every penny.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great knife - 1/4/2011
Reviewer: Berezansky
This knife, like all of Ka-Bar's products, is awesome. It's very tough, very sharp, and very fairly priced.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ka-bar's the best - 12/25/2010
Reviewer: primer45
I got my ka-bar for Christmas 2010. I took it out of the box and shaved a spot on my arm with it. It is the sharpest knife I have ever taken out of the package before. Excellent quality, very tough. I took it out and cut some small branches off of trees in the back yard. Thr knife has enough weight to it to not be too heavy, but also to not have to wack all day at a branch. Very good for hunting and camping. I am very happy with the gift and will get some great use out of it. Thanks to my wife and CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating sharp!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - 9/19/2010
Reviewer: boswell
Trust me this is sharp. This knife holds its edge very well and cuts like the proverbial hot knife through butter.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Chop-A-Holic - 8/23/2010
Reviewer: Booney
Chops through anything and everything, my brother got me one and engraved, "Infinite Ammo" on the side, I love it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: