Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Fighting Knife USMC KA-BAR Straight Edge 11 7/8  Overall 7  1095 Cro-Van Steel Blade Leather Handle and Sheath   NSN: 1095-01-581-9100 KNIFE-COMBAT
Item Number: DBA-800
Our Low Price: $49.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (69 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BAD A** - 8/29/2014
Reviewer: RICHARD
This KA BAR is just what this old MARINE was looking for and i shopped around,cheaper than dirt definately had the best price.Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Large knife - 10/3/2012
Reviewer: JustAnuther
This is a large knife. High quality and should last for years.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sick knife - 8/20/2011
Reviewer: Nowicky
I got one of these. It is cool, perfect weight, nice to throw.. all around great quality. this knife will satisfy for years. I want to get one of the next gen ones next.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating nice - 2/17/2011
Reviewer: Eric Craigo
great knife good price, thank you ctd, although i am finding small peelings around the bottom of each leather washer very small, could be normal I'm not sure but i do know i love this knife
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Get One - 12/29/2010
Reviewer: Dat Bar
This is an excellent knife for the money, however the sheath blows. When I received mine it smelled. Horrible would be one way to describe it, I can not think of anything else that smells like it (the smell has left it now). When I put my knife in the sheath the first time it was an extremely tight fit, and it marred up the leather pretty badly so be careful when first inserting the knife, I think mine was messed up so bad because the leather was cold. other then that it is a beautiful hair shaving knife (literally, I have a bald spot on my leg now.) Overall this is a wonderful knife. The sheath could be better (not being made in a foreign country would be a nice start)but the knife it self is well made in the good Ol' US of A
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal - 11/25/2010
Reviewer: Antique blonde
It's a KA-Bar. Buy one. You won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating USMC - 8/21/2010
Reviewer: SgtUSMC0311
Outstanding knife! Lose the leather sheath unless you love cleaning rust. Other than that the knife is outstanding!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent! - 4/24/2010
Reviewer: Noseguard
Outstanding knife. Tough, heavy blade that was sharp out of the box. It can take a beating. I have one in my truck kit, and will getting another for my home BOB. Plus, it's a real classic.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Ka-Bar Shout-Out To The USMC - 3/28/2010
Reviewer: Mike
This knife is amazing, great knife extremely sharp right out of the box. This knife will last a life time. I use mine for camping, and all the out door activities. The only down side is the leather sheath because water isn't to friendly to leather, but over all a great buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating History In Your Hand - 3/23/2010
Reviewer: Tommy The Gun
This Knife was an integral part of American History. I have had mine for over ten years. This is a tough knife, b/c I have put mine through h*ll. It has split wood, opened cans, dug holes, been used as a hammer, pry bar, fork, fire stoker, and personal defense. It has gone thru a car door and hood a few times. The result was that it took some of the paint off the blade. The only bad thing is the sheath. The leather sheath wears out. The rivots will dull parts of your blade, so get a nylon one. Besides that, this thing is as tough as they come. You can and will use this knife for things you never thought possible. You pretty much can not break one of these, b/c I have tried.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (69 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: