New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Classic Bowie Knife Rough Use 13.5  Overall Length Black Thick 8  440 Stainless Steel Blade With Nylon Sheath
Item Number: DBA-443
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (45 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great knife, great price - 6/26/2012
Reviewer: Classic Bowie Knife Rough Use
These won't last long for the price. This is a great knife. I wish they still had the Bolo style in stock, but definitely grab this one while you can.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy - 2/28/2012
Reviewer: Bob
This knife had excellent reviews on youtube. Couldn't be happier with it. Not pretty but works great. And like the name says- it is rugged.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating love it - 2/15/2012
Reviewer: zombie guy
I know there are plenty of great reviews on this knife, but I wanted to give it my 2 cents. I love this knife. It's rugged, big, and all around great. The sheath is OK. I like the way it carries. It moves when you move, so it doesn't get caught on everything. It's kind of a pain to get the knife back in the sheath, but it just takes some getting used to. Over all, I would recommend this knife to anyone. It's a steal for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Knife - 2/8/2012
Reviewer: MWP
This is a great knife for the money! It's extremely tough and will hold up under rough use. I have this in my BOB, and even though it is quite a large knife, it actually takes up little space. There is a hole in the handle that you can tie some 550 cord through for a lanyard. The sheath, although not near as rugged looking as the knife, does its job just fine. You can't beat the price for this great knife!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great knife - 2/7/2012
Reviewer: alex
Great knife. It was delivered sooner than expected. It came with a razor sharp blade and is a solid knife. It's nice for people with bigger hands. Great blade for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Buy This Knife - 1/8/2012
Reviewer: M. Burns
Do yourself a favor, buy this knife!!! For $10 it's an unbelievable knife. 440 steel....Extra sharp....Stays sharp...and it will take a beating!!! The sheath is more than adequete....I may just turn around and buy the spearpoint!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I couldn't believe it - 12/27/2011
Reviewer: carlosdiaz
I reviewed this knife from hearing about a cheap bowie knife that could take a beating. knifetest.com lead me to buy it after seeing it preform with the big boys...ain't much of a chopper but jesus it can take a beating . Will say this- the sheath can be better but I wouldn't mind paying for a better sheath. I'm native so this is the first knife I've bought ...I make my own...and cheaperthandirt now rides on my side on a daily walk..... be smart and buy it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Amazing - 12/7/2011
Reviewer: Joseph
Just received this knife and, wow, for the price this is one hell of a knife. As long as I ignore the fact it is made in China, (but then you would have to become oblivious to anything you buy now days), I am proud to own this. It is a solid , comfortable item to go along with a shotgun when I am out in the sticks. I believe I will buy a few more for Christmas presents. The sheath was much better than I expected, very sturdy sheath with belt loop and snap strap. Just a good solid item to have on you if you are outdoors.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love em - 10/15/2011
Reviewer: Reaper
I can't complain at all about this blade. Sleek smooth design and the durability like none other. I have been slashing away with this Bowie and I can’t get enough of it. I also got the other Bowie meant for stabbing and these two are just awesome weapons. Worth the money spent, a great buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great hunting knife - 7/15/2011
Reviewer: TRUCKER DARRELL
Great knife, just orderd 2 more for Christmas gifts.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (45 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.