New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Category:
M9 Style Bayonet
Item Number: DBA-224
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Just Alright - 12/17/2013
Reviewer: David B
Got this for my Mossberg 590 (and a future AR-15 build). Doesn't fit. Not a bad knife (for a bayonet) though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating OK For Knife - 11/23/2013
Reviewer: huxtah
does not fit cleanly on M4. scabbard does not fit on bayonet when mounted. I'm no knife expert by any means but it's a nice accessory to have at that price point. blade made in china. nice accessories - scabbard pouch, whetstone in scabbard, belt mount hardware, but it's not really good as a bayonet.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Not the usual Chinese S*** - 11/18/2013
Reviewer: Dolan Fossil
I was very pleasantly surprised when I opened the box and discovered that this knife was made in China. It is very well made and took a good edge when I sharpened it. With a little modification to the handle, it fits my Mossberg 590 like it was made for it. This knife is cheap in price only, not in it's construction.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Doesn't fit on Bushmaster AR - 11/16/2013
Reviewer: Chesty
Good looking knife, but a horrible bayonet. Out of the box it doesn't fit on an AR.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Very sturdy and good edge - 11/13/2013
Reviewer: Joe
Hefty weight and well made knife even for an import. Gave it four stars because knife did not lock into sheath and is missing the internal sharpener.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value - 10/11/2013
Reviewer: MrPokey
This bayonet is an awesome find. It is durable enough for normal wear and tear. You get a lot more bang for the buck at its price point
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BRICK - 9/14/2013
Reviewer: Oleglory4u
I needed to reiterate what the previous gentleman said. THIS IS A STEAL! Absolutely a brick, saw back is sharp enough to tear through bone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Buy this knife!!! - 9/5/2013
Reviewer: The Grand Blade Master
Don't be discouraged by the low price!! I've just opened the box, and it looks just as good as it does in the photo! The pouch on the front of the sheath is large enough to fit a good size pocket knife or a small survival kit. the lug appears to be in tact and fully functional. I have no complaints thus far, but the only reason that I gave it 4 bullets is that I have yet to go out and test it. Normally an M-9 bayonet costs at least $100-$150 or more. THIS IS A STEAL!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.