New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Bushmaster Survival Knife By United Cutlery 10  Blade Cast Metal Handle With Survival Gear Stored Inside
Item Number: DBA-124
Our Low Price: $29.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great and versatile - 6/2/2014
Reviewer: RancidRonen
Great sharp blade with a lot of neat extra survival gear included. Came with everything it described. Currently straped onto my Bug Out Bag. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating bushmaster survival knife - 1/23/2014
Reviewer: Samuel
a tough usable knife, not just rugged looking but rugged on the job. I would recommend it to any and all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating One Amazing Knife! - 11/6/2013
Reviewer: Kevin
The pictures on web do not show just how "purty" this knife is! The blade is truly perfect. Can't wait to try it out. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating FRIGGIN GREAT - 3/20/2013
Reviewer: Cody
First off ill say it is the best buy Ive had online one of the best looking best feel and best balance out of my 46 well now 47 knife/sword/axe collection i have and will last a long time and would be great if you had to defend yourself from an attacker at melee combat and for hunting and surviving
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Surprise - 9/19/2012
Reviewer: J
Another awesome CTD "too good to be true" item. Must have!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sweet Blade! - 2/28/2012
Reviewer: Cam
This is a sweet blade! Could definitely kill many a zombie with this. The blade is extremely sharp and it is a good handling knife. Recommended!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Knife! - 2/17/2012
Reviewer: Cryan77
This is a very sharp and HUGE knife (surprised how big it is in person). Very satisfied with this knife and survival kit is exactly as shown. Can't beat this price. It's going to be my protection when going camping!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A GREAT Choice! - 2/4/2012
Reviewer: BEEFY
This knife is very sharp and well balanced. You can also use it as a club. I think it could give Crocodile Dundee a run for his money with this knife.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Must have for Zombie Kit - 10/27/2011
Reviewer: Awesome Huge Knife!
Very impressed with this knife. A great survival kit on it's own. The blade if very very very sharp. The knife is well made and could be used in survival situations. Saw teeth are also very very sharp. A HUGE value for the money. Get one and throw it in with your Zombie Kit/Survival Kit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating HUGE Zombie Killer - 10/24/2011
Reviewer: CTD guy
Look- for the price you cannot find a better "kit" survival package. Most kits that contain what this knife does go for about 15-25$. But for 30$ you get this massive saw-toothed Zombie killer of a knife. The knife comes razor sharp, and I don't mean pretty sharp or damn sharp, if you make a mistake with this, it will be a huge cut! The saw teeth are massive and also razor sharp. This knife would be useful in brief combat situations with Zombies/Bears/Etc. This is a vale big time. Get one, I am going to put it in a Mossberg JIC survival shotgun kit. This knife is a RIOT!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.