Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Pick Tool Cleaning Set 12 Piece Includes Storage Pouch
Item Number: CLN-312
Our Low Price: $4.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Some more useful than others - 5/7/2014
Reviewer: Herbie
Made in India. Fair quality. They have held up so far.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating pic tool gun cleaning kit - 4/11/2014
Reviewer: chrismyster
this is a great cleaning kit for any gun especially a gun that has many small intricate parts like my walther ppk 32.a great price and quality pics
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Lots of picks - 12/2/2013
Reviewer: ColtReaper
12 double sided picks is a cool thing. I dont use them all, but having the option is nice. I only use 4(thats 8 tips) of these in my field kit for my m14, the rest sit in my main cleaning case. Many are just variations of the others, but none are the same, each can be used for something. I like em, but probably wont be buying anymore 'cause now I have so many extra to choose from should I some how break one. :)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 12 Piece Picktool - 6/20/2011
Reviewer: DaCreek
No issues, loved it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I like them - 4/21/2011
Reviewer: Thunderball
I needed some tools with various tips for getting into different areas of my weapons. These fit the bill, they are strong with good grips, I know they are for carving wax, but they are also a multi tool. So far no problems with them. Sure the case is plastic, but for the price, don't complain.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Could be better - 8/31/2010
Reviewer: Deus
While these tools are proving great for carving wax, I find they have limited functionality in cleaning or gunsmithing my firearms.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 11/18/2008
Reviewer: Floatinfacedown
Great for getting those hard to reach places on every firearm, every tool is built strong,.. i give it five bullets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Stuff - 4/9/2008
Reviewer: Zen
Yeah, the pouch is just plastic - no big deal - good thing to keep 'em all wrapped up in. The picks are all steel and any of them that are supposed to have a point DEFINITELY do. As was said earlier, watch your finish with 'em. As for using them for getting down in those slide rails and into your trigger assembly to get that carbon broke up - couldn't ask for anything better. Great for aligning those gas rings too. I don't carve any wax but I've definitely had plenty of little places to get into that the patch just won't wipe off by itself.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Very useful tools at a great price - 4/7/2008
Reviewer: K2
These tools were designed for wax carving (the packaging even says so). However, they are perfect for cleaning those hard-to-reach nooks and crannies in your weapons and other equipment. Use with caution as these tools are sharp and may scratch the finish on your weapons. Good quality, excellent price! Not recommended for dental work - seriously!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating OK - 11/28/2007
Reviewer: UBC
Tools aren't bad. If you think the "pouch" is a selling point forget it. Great for wax carving though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: