Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Cleaning Kit AK-47 7.62/.30 Caliber Pull Cord Tin Case Tin Oil Bottle Brushes and Gas Port Cleaning Tool
Item Number: CLN-021
Our Low Price: $4.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating the perfect little kit - 12/10/2012
Reviewer: Carsen
Cheaper Than Dirt never fails to get their orders to me fast. All the oil was gone, but it's cool to have all the right cleaning tools for my AK. There was NO oil but I can fill it with a different type. Thanks, CTD, for making me a satisfied customer!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cleaning kit - 6/7/2012
Reviewer: rybur
Just got the kit today, and all the parts were there as described. The container was well-oiled and all parts were neatly packed inside. For this price, you can't pass this up. Very nice.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating amazing CTD - 6/2/2012
Reviewer: p1stol
I gave this item 1 bullet earlier due to kit being short 6 or 8 parts. CTD, without being asked, shipped another kit containing all parts. CTD has earned my loyal support. Good prices and outstanding customer support!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating is what it is - 3/23/2012
Reviewer: Tall B.
This product is exactly what it's supposed to be and you won't have to spend $15 on a bore snake. There's one in the kit!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great kit - 4/25/2011
Reviewer: Steve
My kit came complete, and looked unused. At this price, it's definitely worth it, and it packs small enough to be tossed in my range bag. I ordered a second one to put in my bug out pack.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating MORE than what you pay for! - 4/21/2011
Reviewer: AKalltheway
At only 5.00 bucks this is a great deal. I received all items as pictured rolled up neatly in a canvas pouch. This is a nice addition to any AK owners combloc EOTWAWKI kit! Thanks again CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good buy - 4/12/2011
Reviewer: Don
This is a great cleaning kit, when I got it today, I opened it up and every thing was there, I would recommend other people to buy it, AAA++++++
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great! - 7/29/2008
Reviewer: Private Burnham
Came in the mail, for $2 i'm impressed. Everything is in good condition, though some of it looks used. It works good in my Saiga .223 16" Barrel rifle. No regrets about this purchase, you got an AK you should get one of these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: