Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
FIVE Cleaning Kits for .30 Caliber G3 Hk 91 German Military Surplus Pull Chain Bore Chamber Brush Oil Bottle Hard Case 5 Pack
Item Number: CLN-015
Our Low Price: $5.50
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 11/7/2014
Reviewer: CRB
2 of the 5 are like brand new. Ordered on Friday and got them on Tuesday
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 11/7/2014
Reviewer: CRB
And it works great for my Mosin Nagant. Highly recommended these. And you have extras to trade or gifts!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice field kit - 11/6/2014
Reviewer: Duke Wavewalker
Just grabbed 10 for the hell of it. Hey a buck apiece... why not? So now all my .30 cal. buddies at work have one. Nice basic field kit, toss it in the truck, one in the range bag, a couple to give away... works for me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Condition - 1/24/2014
Reviewer: WilliamB
I didn't realize this was a 5 pack... I was more than pleased when my order arrived. Out of the 10 I got total I would say all of them are in pretty great shape.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great 5 Pk - 12/5/2013
Reviewer: J.R.
Great value - bought three last year and now the five pack to have in all my shooting kit. Basically four were new with the cotton mop cords the Germans use for cleaning and the fifth was used with oil in the tube and the cover hing broke. Worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Condition & Value - 12/19/2012
Reviewer: J.R.
Ordered three - two were new and one was used - evidenced by the oil that leaked out and thoroughly marinated the kit in the plastic sleeve. These are a great value as range kits, worth getting one for every rifle or having one in each car for your range trips. Many places (gun shows & online) sell these for 2-3 times as much. Get them here for all the usual reasons. Thanks again, CTD, for a great value.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A1 - 12/8/2012
Reviewer: Litljohn
Got this for a field cleaning kit for my JLD 91. It works well and prefer its packaging to the kit Uncle Sam issues for the M4.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal - 11/19/2012
Reviewer: Bull
Comes as pictured. Great cleaning kits for on the move. Worked great in my Vepr, SKS, and PSL.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy - 11/15/2012
Reviewer: Griff
These are great cleaning kits for rifles in 7.62x51mm (.308), .303 British, .30-06, .30 cal, 7.62x39mm (AK and SKS), and 7.62x54R (Mosin). Has a nylon brush, wire brush, oil brush, oil tube, and unique pull-thru chain for easy cleaning. A few kits even included "mops." A great buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating At the price, buy several! - 10/16/2012
Reviewer: ZASurvivalist
Ordered two. One had a slight crack in it, but the other was almost new and came with some kind of mini rope. Tinder for me, so it's still a plus. The other (with the slight crack) was still in great condition. If you've got an AK or a G3 variant (CETME, C91, or PTR 91), buy several of these. At this price, these are a steal for field cleaning kits. Also, they're shaped with a curve so they fit well in a front or back pocket if need be. Great item.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: