New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Cheaper Than Dirt 48  Rifle Hard Case TSA Approved Black Convoluted Foam Padding Molded Plastic Construction
Item Number: CASE-538
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great case - 7/8/2014
Reviewer: nate
The case is basically what I wanted but the Mosin Nagant I bought it for doesn't fit. My fault really. I knew it would be close but I needed another 1/2".
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fantastic Case - 11/25/2012
Reviewer: Major A
Ever since ordering the first one, I haven't been let down. I decided to order again and this was the one I decided on. I know it will be a fantastic case. CTD never has let me down.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fantastic Hard Case - 11/22/2012
Reviewer: Major A
I ordered this case a while back and I first read several of the reviews. I have a Henry .22 S,L,LR with a Center Point on it. I wanted something that would work and yet be protective. This case provides both criteria, which is why I'm looking again at it for my Ruger 10/22 with scope. A lot of the reviews stated it would move around inside the case, ya needed to put extra padding to make up for the loose fit, etc., etc., etc. I didn't find anything to prove those reasons valid. It's a great case and it does work for what it says. Yeah, it's cheap, but I've found sometimes the cheap stuff works just a well as the expensive stuff. Save the money and order more ammo or something for your other half that they really do need.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice Case - 3/11/2012
Reviewer: Scoot
Good solid case, not the best, but for what it costs it's great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Case - 7/9/2011
Reviewer: Double-R
I'm in the process of moving and bought these to use instead of soft cases. I placed a shotgun in the case, closed it and shook the devil out of it. The gun never moved. I'm impressed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good basic hard case - 4/6/2011
Reviewer: Dennis H.
Case is fairly sturdy and well worth the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating just right - 11/28/2010
Reviewer: Beergut
I ordered this case for my Savage MkII 22 rifle. It’s the perfect size for the gun and just what I wanted for hauling the gun in the back of my Silverado without worrying about it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good hard case - 11/6/2010
Reviewer: EnglandGreen
Fits a Mossberg 500 or AR-15 without scope perfectly. Good cheap case, not weatherproof, but great for the price. Recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value - 8/8/2010
Reviewer: CCB Okie
This case is much better than the cases sold here locally. It has much thicker padding and closes a lot better.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works awsome! - 3/15/2010
Reviewer: jose
You absolutly cant beat this product for the price. It works good for my FN FAL with a scope. It doesnt scratch it up. I highly, highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.