Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Cheaper Than Dirt Premium Handgun Hard Case Black Inside Dimensions12.5x10.25x5.5  Heavy Molded Plastic Layered Foam Padding
Item Number: CASE-537
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best case for the money - 4/30/2014
Reviewer: Joe
This case has been improved they have fixed the locking capability by adding a little more material. It allows u to put a lock on each side also ctd uses good materials it built tough. Buy it its worth it
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great for the price - 4/6/2014
Reviewer: Christopher
Pleasantly surprised when I opened it good quality looks nice and perfect size for what I wanted have four handguns in it nicely thanks cheaper than dirt
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating High quality - 3/31/2014
Reviewer: Gopro case
Extremely good for price. Bought to keep gopro in while in boat before and after use of camera while bow fishing or aligator hunting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice Little Case - 11/16/2013
Reviewer: Jonathon Tuttle
These are pretty nice for the price. I cut out the foam to store/transport extra magazines.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A bargain - 7/20/2012
Reviewer: Gary
I bought this case to store my camcorder and all the junk that goes with one. The little bags that come with the camcorders are just too small to hold everything, and seem like they always bulge at the seams and you have to unload the whole thing to find what you want. This case solves that and holds the recorder, cables, books, charger or batteries, and an extra digital camera and its stuff with room to spare. Thick layers of foam to protect everything but the tripod. For a gun case, it would be awesome - two hand cannons of any size would fit with a box of ammo for each and muffs, easily. Three cannons would fit without ammo. I may need another one of these cases. An excellent bargain at this price. Supersonic shipping as usual.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Hard Case - 4/10/2011
Reviewer: Chuckw03
I can't believe they can sell this case so cheap. I'm buying at least one more. Solid, sturdy, spacious. Not being able to lock it isn't a big deal to me, so I HIGHLY Recommend this case.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 20 bucks? Unbelievable - 1/29/2011
Reviewer: Skip
CTD must be losing money on this deal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It can be locked! - 12/21/2010
Reviewer: MarkT
These are great, I am going to buy more. I was disappointed at first due to the lack of a locking feature, but I was able to drill a 1/4" hole through each latch for a cable type gun lock. It works great. It will hold a S&W 9mm, S&W 45, Browning Hi Power, and S&W K Frame with all extra mags and speed loaders, very safe and secure.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Case - 8/5/2010
Reviewer: Don S.
I bought two of these. One holds 2 of my small hand guns with mags. The other is a Flare gun case with flares. Works excellent.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating CTD's own hard case - 6/7/2010
Reviewer: Dan C
This thing is great! Holds my holstered Desert Eagle along with 3 mags and a box of 50ae on the top layer and underneath it holds my G17 with tac light along with 6 17rnd mags and a box of ammo for that! everything is nice and snug when its closed and it has beefy lock clips to ensure secure transport. What a great case, and it cost less than the holster for my Deagle so its a value as well! Get one now.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: