New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Cheaper Than Dirt Premium Handgun Hard Case Black Inside Dimensions12.5x10.25x5.5  Heavy Molded Plastic Layered Foam Padding
Item Number: CASE-537
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best case for the money - 4/30/2014
Reviewer: Joe
This case has been improved they have fixed the locking capability by adding a little more material. It allows u to put a lock on each side also ctd uses good materials it built tough. Buy it its worth it
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great for the price - 4/6/2014
Reviewer: Christopher
Pleasantly surprised when I opened it good quality looks nice and perfect size for what I wanted have four handguns in it nicely thanks cheaper than dirt
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating High quality - 3/31/2014
Reviewer: Gopro case
Extremely good for price. Bought to keep gopro in while in boat before and after use of camera while bow fishing or aligator hunting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice Little Case - 11/16/2013
Reviewer: Jonathon Tuttle
These are pretty nice for the price. I cut out the foam to store/transport extra magazines.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A bargain - 7/20/2012
Reviewer: Gary
I bought this case to store my camcorder and all the junk that goes with one. The little bags that come with the camcorders are just too small to hold everything, and seem like they always bulge at the seams and you have to unload the whole thing to find what you want. This case solves that and holds the recorder, cables, books, charger or batteries, and an extra digital camera and its stuff with room to spare. Thick layers of foam to protect everything but the tripod. For a gun case, it would be awesome - two hand cannons of any size would fit with a box of ammo for each and muffs, easily. Three cannons would fit without ammo. I may need another one of these cases. An excellent bargain at this price. Supersonic shipping as usual.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Unsure about it - 12/30/2011
Reviewer: W. Smith
I just recieved my case in the mail today. I was pretty disappointed when I realized that BOTH latches were busted off. I called and they are sending me a new one. Overall the case seems to be very heavy duty. It seems to be a great case. Its actually pretty good size. I just wanted to make everyone aware that there may be issues with the actual polymer its made of. I cant give it a full review until I get the replacement.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating No Lock - 5/4/2011
Reviewer: BDCAMP
Although the case holds enought and the latches are secure the lack of a lock is a big drawback when you live in a state like Massachusetts. Would not buy another one would insted pay the extra to get the lock, don't see where a hole drilled into latches would allow a cabel lock to be applied. Quality not the issue lack of lock is.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Hard Case - 4/10/2011
Reviewer: Chuckw03
I can't believe they can sell this case so cheap. I'm buying at least one more. Solid, sturdy, spacious. Not being able to lock it isn't a big deal to me, so I HIGHLY Recommend this case.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 20 bucks? Unbelievable - 1/29/2011
Reviewer: Skip
CTD must be losing money on this deal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Needs a lock! - 12/30/2010
Reviewer: agoristmike
It's a near perfect case. Add a bit of plastic to allow me to lock it, and we're golden.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.