Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Under The Seat Handgun Case Black 14x8.5  Heavy Foam Padding Lockable
Item Number: CASE-536
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating gun case - 10/23/2013
Reviewer: the king
great bargain, i have never got a bad deal from Cheaper Than Dirt
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Handgun Case - 10/22/2013
Reviewer: Bruno
I should have bought 10 instead of just 4 - great gifts.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Same as Bersa for $18 - 12/13/2011
Reviewer: Brock
I rated this case with 5 bullets mainly on price point. I recently bought an OEM case for my Bersa 380 and paid $18. It is exactly the same case that I just got 5 for $25 here on CTD. The Bersa case is only different in that it has BERSA painted on one side, having done that type of marking in the past it is about a .15 cent task if done manually.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating it is what it is! - 12/11/2011
Reviewer: polymerplinker
It's what the name says, to throw your piece in under your truck's seat, if you were looking for a pelican case that perfectly cradles your firearm...then buy one. This fits the bill for transporting to the range, or knocking around in your truck's cab,what more do you need! thanx ctd
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great For The Price - 2/12/2011
Reviewer: Secret
I bought two of these during the CTD Twelve Days of Christmas sale. For the price, they can't be beaten and for all you folks who have a problem with the sliding around just stop by your nearest surplus store and get some 1/4 inch foam rubber sheeting. I did (for only a couple of dollars) and then used a felt pen to trace an outline of the foam in the case and then just cut. Worked perfectly! Hey, what do you expect for that cheap? They are great for the price. I am buying more. They are a good value even at this price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good - 1/21/2011
Reviewer: Bill
These are good gun cases. Good condition and easily modified to hold various handguards. This is very customizable and would suite almost anyone’s needs. A great value for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 6/16/2010
Reviewer: Chris
I bought 2 on the first order and just bought another with the current order. If you shake violently the pistols will slide around "a little" only bad thing, but fill the case up and nothing slides. I have the leapers UTG patrol bag, and 2 cases fit nicely with plenty of extra room. So one case has Glock 23 with the tac-light, 31 round mag, 2 extra 13 round mags, and a speed loader. All in this under seat case. The other has a Desert Eagle .50 AE with a laser, with 2 extra mags, and still has room for another mag or 2. These cases have a pocket like groove that makes stacking secure when at home or in your safe. Every time I buy a new pistol, Ill be buying another one of these cases.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works Great ! - 2/11/2010
Reviewer: Gentry
I bought this case to carry my S&W 45 pistol, it has good foam protection, holds 2 extra mags with room to spare and fits under my seat. It has held up fine with no problems I would recommend this case as it works very well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: