Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Ultimate Pistol Hard Case Pressure Release Valve Black Lockable Inside 20.40x12.40x6.75  Layered Foam TSA Approved
Item Number: CASE-535
Our Low Price: $44.95
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Really Happy With It - 4/28/2014
Reviewer: Bo S.
I was a little skeptical that this would be on par with it's Pelican counterpart, but I'm pleased to say it is. The only minor criticism is that the foam doesn't fit quite as snug as the Pelican. Glad I bought this and saved a 100 bucks!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice Case - 11/16/2013
Reviewer: Jonathon Tuttle
These are nice cases for the money, on par with more expensive brand names. No complaints.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Fit - 10/16/2013
Reviewer: John
I have a S&W 22Cal AR-15 Pistol and have been looking for over two years for a case to hold this weapon. When I saw the dimensions of this Case I knew my prayers were answered. Received the case 3 days after ordering. Plenty of foam to keep the pistol stationary and cutting out for the shape I needed was so simple.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great purchase - 7/26/2013
Reviewer: Beamer
I took my time looking for a case like this. I was super pumped when it showed up (in less than 3 days....!!) because it is well worth the money. Great padding, big inside, solid handle and two padlock slots. Did I mention CTD got it to me in less than 3 days?!?! Fantastic buy, thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Title says it all - 4/2/2013
Reviewer: None
Perfect. I now have four.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sig 556 pistol - 7/20/2012
Reviewer: Gary
I bought this for my SIG556 pistol, which is 20.5 inches long. The case is only 20.4 inches, so I knew I was taking a chance. It won't lie straight across, but it will lie diagonally with 1/2 inch to spare. It's perfect, with plenty of room for the SIG with sling and sight, plus a couple mags just lying beside it. It is nice and deep with eggshell foam glued to the lid and three layers of foam in the bottom two 2" layers and a 1" layer, anything in this case is unbelievably cushioned. I think it will be possible to take out a layer of foam and stack a whole layer of mags underneath the SIG without touching it. Looks like 10 or 12 mags could go in there easily. Good quality and very sturdy. It would hold a lot of handguns and ammo for storage or for the range. If you want a good hard case to protect your treasure, I highly recommended this one, and a SIG556p most certainly fits as long as you haven't added a longer flash suppressor or a stock of any sort. Thanks CTD; supersonic shipping as usual.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Save yourself $100+ - 8/1/2011
Reviewer: G10
Bought this case to take all of my handguns to the range at one time, without having to try and carry 6 individual cases and without having to leave my guns unattended in the vehicle or shooting stall to make the trip back and forth. This case is awesome! Found mine to be very well constructed and the layers of two inch foam protects and holds your weapons in place. You absolutely cannot beat the cost of this high quality case either. This is the perfect case for more than guns too; works really good to protect and carry camera equipment. Save yourself a $100 buying this case over other brands.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Buy 2! - 5/10/2011
Reviewer: B.O. Indiana
Like Lays potato chips,you can't just buy one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Buy One! - 5/4/2011
Reviewer: UZIDZIT Indiana
Excellent case for the money.Will probably buy another.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great case - Great svc - 1/6/2011
Reviewer: J C in Tx
Great case for the price. Sorry Pelican, but this one beats yours. It holds most of my handguns. I will be ordering another one. Standard shipping was great, expecting 3-5 days, ordered Tuesday night and it arrived Thursday morning. Thanks, CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: