New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Hi-Point Rifle Case Black Ace Case Lockable Nylon Zipper 36 x11  with Exterior Pocket Also Fits AK-47
Item Number: CASE-509
Our Low Price: $24.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Rifle Case - 12/2/2013
Reviewer: Ron K
A very easy and fast order transaction. Item arrived within 4 days of ordering. Item was received in excellent condition and is exactly what I wanted. This transaction exceeded all of my expectations.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great case! - 11/20/2013
Reviewer: Gator73
This is a very well-made case! I purchased it for my M&P 15-22 and it fits perfectly, even with an optic on top. It's made in the US, also!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Bag for the Buck - 2/2/2012
Reviewer: Dave
You can't beat this case for the money. This is the perfect size for an AR carbine, with the buttstock slid all the way in and an optic mounted on top. It's not too big, not too snug, and is well padded. The straps and trim are black, but the cordura sides are a very deep mocha brownish color - almost black. I only noticed because it doesn't match my other black gun cases. I looked all over for this size case and I'm glad I got it Cheaper Than Dirt.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Priced Right - 1/25/2012
Reviewer: Bargain Hunter
Bought two for my AK and AR. Pros: padding, and exterior pocket with strong Velcro. Con: a second zipper would be nice.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent case & fits M&P 15-22 - 12/3/2011
Reviewer: Nick
Excellent case and fits S&W M&P 15-22 perfectly! Better case for the money than alot of other cases that are more than twice the price. Heavy-duty with good, wide straps. Thick padding & heavy-duty zipper. Pocket fits a few extra mags nicely. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Super Ace - 8/28/2011
Reviewer: Josh
Got this for my Hi-Point carbine. I can shove the carbine, scope, grip, bipod all attached and all my mags and doesn't even flinch at closing. It is solidly built and well padded. Still be a value at twice the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ace Of Spades Case!! - 6/2/2011
Reviewer: JPKirkpatrick
This is the second Ace Case for the Hi-Point Carbine that I had bought. I foolishly gave my Hi-Point 995 Carbine and case to my nephew. As soon as I did I regretted it! I ordered it on a Tuesday and by Friday I had it at my home in Missouri. It is extremely well made by Ace Case here in Missouri and will last you a lifetime. Heavy cordura nylon type fabric with a very strong zipper; outside pocket will hold additional magazines securely. Has a web-type handle that wraps around the whole case for security. You can pay more for your case but you will not get a better case(will accommodate an AK-47 and most AR's w/collapsible stocks). I highly recommend it! You won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating EXCELLENT CASE!!! - 4/30/2011
Reviewer: S Medina in Dallas Tx
I ordered this case on Wednesday morning and I received it Friday afternoon. To my surprise this case was NOT as flimsy as I anticipated and the Velcro on the side pouch is very good quality and stays sealed. Would definitely recommend this to friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Not surprised - 2/25/2011
Reviewer: Lopez Charlie
Today I received my High Point Rifle case made by Ace Case and I wasn't surprised at the high quality and workmanship. I go back a long way with the Ace Case company. I have a crew bag (airline flt. crew) made by Ace Case that has been all over the world,subjected to much abuse and has served me well for many years and seems to be indestructible. This 36.5" case fits my Bushmaster AR-15 perfectly with the stock collapsed. The external pocked easily holds two 30 round magazines and one 30 round magazine fits inside the case with the rifle. I couldn't be happier with the case, especially for this price and the always fast service from CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ALERT! ALERT! ALERT! - 2/18/2011
Reviewer: J. Jackson Satisfied customer
I can not believe how good this case is for the money. It is worth twice as much as they are charging!!! I bought a tactical rifle case (paid 59.00 for it)for my TS 4595 Hi-Point Carbine waiting on these to come back in stock, and sure enough CTD e-mailed me when they were back in stock. So I took a chance at the cheap price and bought 2 for my AR-15's, one a .223 and one a 6.8 spc. Both with Full sized scopes. With the buttstock collapsed they were PLENTY big enough. People who complain about the side pocket should spend another forty dollars for the cases with the magazine pouches but, these are GREAT for the price and got here (FL) in about 4 days... You CAN NOT go wrong with a collapsable stock M4 platform. I wish I got this good of quality with all my purchases. Now, let me order some more mags:)
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.