Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Hi-Point Rifle Case Black Ace Case Lockable Nylon Zipper 36 x11  with Exterior Pocket Also Fits AK-47
Item Number: CASE-509
Our Low Price: $24.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Rifle Case - 12/2/2013
Reviewer: Ron K
A very easy and fast order transaction. Item arrived within 4 days of ordering. Item was received in excellent condition and is exactly what I wanted. This transaction exceeded all of my expectations.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great case! - 11/20/2013
Reviewer: Gator73
This is a very well-made case! I purchased it for my M&P 15-22 and it fits perfectly, even with an optic on top. It's made in the US, also!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Works great for me - 12/14/2012
Reviewer: Issa Akhbar
Nice, well-made, basic little case for the 995TS carbine. Fits mine exactly. No complaints.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice case! - 10/17/2012
Reviewer: Issa Akhbar
Just got one, and it's very nicely done. Good quality and workmanship and fits my Hi-Point 995TS as advertized. Padding is about 1/2" thick. No complaints at all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great fit for 995TS - 3/5/2012
Reviewer: Ryan M.
I purchased this case for my Hi-Point 995TS carbine, and it's a perfect fit. I prefer a single general-purpose exterior pocket rather than individual mag compartments, since I use both factory 10 round and aftermarket 15 round mags. Fits fine with optional folding foregrip, and should allow room for a scope or red dot. Would get a fifth bullet if there was a bit more padding.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Bag for the Buck - 2/2/2012
Reviewer: Dave
You can't beat this case for the money. This is the perfect size for an AR carbine, with the buttstock slid all the way in and an optic mounted on top. It's not too big, not too snug, and is well padded. The straps and trim are black, but the cordura sides are a very deep mocha brownish color - almost black. I only noticed because it doesn't match my other black gun cases. I looked all over for this size case and I'm glad I got it Cheaper Than Dirt.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Priced Right - 1/25/2012
Reviewer: Bargain Hunter
Bought two for my AK and AR. Pros: padding, and exterior pocket with strong Velcro. Con: a second zipper would be nice.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Thick - 12/30/2011
Reviewer: BB
Nice and thick padding. Holds my carbine perfectly! Would have been 5 bullets if it had dual zippers...... Whats up with the shipping? They folded the case over four times and jammed it into a little box. Looks like a cat was using it for a bed too. White hair or fur all over it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent case & fits M&P 15-22 - 12/3/2011
Reviewer: Nick
Excellent case and fits S&W M&P 15-22 perfectly! Better case for the money than alot of other cases that are more than twice the price. Heavy-duty with good, wide straps. Thick padding & heavy-duty zipper. Pocket fits a few extra mags nicely. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Super Ace - 8/28/2011
Reviewer: Josh
Got this for my Hi-Point carbine. I can shove the carbine, scope, grip, bipod all attached and all my mags and doesn't even flinch at closing. It is solidly built and well padded. Still be a value at twice the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: