Category:
Pistol Case Coyote Tan Includes Holster, Utility Pouch, Mag Pouch, 12x10x2.5  With 1/4  Padding Lockable Zipper
Item Number: CASE-257
Our Low Price: $26.95
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Case for the $$$$$ - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: Larry P
I have three of these and think they are great! Only wish they had a fourth color as I have need for one more. I have my Glock 21 in black, my Walther PPQ M2 .40 in the Coyote, and my Sig M11 A1 in OD green. Wish there was a grey for my Ruger.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Well built Christmas present - 12/31/2013
Reviewer: Geo
Seems to be well built and constructed to last. Heavy material and padding should hold up well. I didn't realizes the various interior parts were Velcro attachable - big plus! Would def buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I call it a mini BOB - 12/18/2013
Reviewer: John
This case is everything I expected it to be. Great quality to start. I purchased it for my full size M&P45. It holds my pistol, 3 standard 10rd mags and 3 14rd high cap mags, a folding knife, a Surefire 6P Defender, spare batteries and there's still room for more. The only thing missing is a carry strap but it has the D rings to attach one. I'll be buying more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating pistol case - 12/16/2013
Reviewer: Dave
Super Nice, Holds 7 Mags, extra padding, heavy duty zipper. cant go wrong for the price
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great pistol case! - 2/26/2012
Reviewer: ZSF-Grim Reaper
This is a very nice case. The material is rugged and durable. It's well-made and strong. I like the tough zipper as well. The interior conpartments are well made and can hold a lot. There's a nice pad as well that seperates the pistol from all the mags stored in the other side of the case. I recommend the case.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Case - 8/21/2011
Reviewer: Grut101
This is a great case. Shipping was 6 days on the 7-10 shipping. The case is tough, lots of space and can't beat the price. I will buy again when I get another handgun.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT VALUE - 3/22/2011
Reviewer: SGT DEVILDAWG
I have several tactical cases from the 2 well know US manufactures and I have to say these Condor cases are awesome for the price. They would cost 3x the CTD price at the other manufactures and only minor advantages. I took a chance and CTD has earned my biz. Thanks for the pleasant surprise!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Simply unbeatable case for the price - 1/12/2011
Reviewer: OldSarge
Everyone has already said all there is to be said with one exception. The case is great! well constructed, heavy durable zipper. Completely arrangeable interior components. I bought one Tan, one Black. ONLY PROBLEM: these cases do not include a shoulder strap! Knowing that now, I'd still buy them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: