Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Pistol Case Coyote Tan Includes Holster, Utility Pouch, Mag Pouch, 12x10x2.5  With 1/4  Padding Lockable Zipper
Item Number: CASE-257
Our Low Price: $26.95
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Case for the $$$$$ - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: Larry P
I have three of these and think they are great! Only wish they had a fourth color as I have need for one more. I have my Glock 21 in black, my Walther PPQ M2 .40 in the Coyote, and my Sig M11 A1 in OD green. Wish there was a grey for my Ruger.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating not constructed as seen in picture - 2/25/2014
Reviewer: Bluewater Mike
nice construction but the lay out has changed from the picture. the guns dont fit the case. the handle sits over the accessory pouches.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating pistol case - 1/12/2014
Reviewer: skeeter
Good quality, well made plenty of room for 2 pistols and mags. I would have given it 5 bullets if it had Velcro on both sides and extra holsters and mag pouches available for order.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Well built Christmas present - 12/31/2013
Reviewer: Geo
Seems to be well built and constructed to last. Heavy material and padding should hold up well. I didn't realizes the various interior parts were Velcro attachable - big plus! Would def buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I call it a mini BOB - 12/18/2013
Reviewer: John
This case is everything I expected it to be. Great quality to start. I purchased it for my full size M&P45. It holds my pistol, 3 standard 10rd mags and 3 14rd high cap mags, a folding knife, a Surefire 6P Defender, spare batteries and there's still room for more. The only thing missing is a carry strap but it has the D rings to attach one. I'll be buying more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating pistol case - 12/16/2013
Reviewer: Dave
Super Nice, Holds 7 Mags, extra padding, heavy duty zipper. cant go wrong for the price
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great for the price! - 9/22/2012
Reviewer: DW
Great case for the money! Couldn't be happier! Plenty of room for my XD-45 compact and mags. Stored a mini light, multi-tool, small ear pro, small blade, and small targets, and it all fit nicely! Don't wait to pull the trigger on this case if you need one. You can't beat this case for the money!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good - 5/24/2012
Reviewer: Chuck1
This bag COULD have been graded excellent, had it come with a padded shoulder strap. It has the loops for a strap to clip to the bag, so we expected one might have been included, although that wasn't in the description. It is still a good product, even though I have 12 magazines for my Beretta 96FS. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great pistol case! - 2/26/2012
Reviewer: ZSF-Grim Reaper
This is a very nice case. The material is rugged and durable. It's well-made and strong. I like the tough zipper as well. The interior conpartments are well made and can hold a lot. There's a nice pad as well that seperates the pistol from all the mags stored in the other side of the case. I recommend the case.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Value - 9/10/2011
Reviewer: Scott
First some criticisms on the case. As others indicated it doesn't come with a shoulder strap. Not that I would use it, but there are loops to attach one so it seems odd that it's not included. The picture seems to show a compact pistol in this case and for good reason. An M9 is very tight fit as the case is rather small. The case seems well made especially considering the price. I have a name brand case that cost 3x as much, but it is much more appealing in the size, features and quality. Overall a good buy. I'd call this an awesome Chevy case, but look to the name brand if you want a Cadillac.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: