Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Pistol Case OD Green Includes Holster, Utility Pouch, Mag Pouch, 12x10x2.5  With 1/4  Padding Lockable Zipper
Item Number: CASE-256
Our Low Price: $26.95
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating rc - 2/8/2014
Reviewer: rc
Great bag. Holds my 45 and mag's nice. Love that you can move the Velcro hold downs around. Should last a long time and a great price. Thanks guys
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Customer Service - 1/22/2014
Reviewer: Mike mann
Ordered two of these and UPS left the package at my front door and it was stolen. After calling CTD, they sent two more out at no cost. That is customer service. The product itself is great and perfect for my uses. I keep my Ruger SR 22P and the extra mags and some ammo in one and my Walther PPS mags and some ammo in the other. The price and customer service are why I have been a CTD customer for many years.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Case - 1/21/2014
Reviewer: baddog048
The case is of an excellent design to stow pistol, plenty of clips,and cleaning and tools. Not real bulky. Perfect for bob. Well worth the money. Good going guys.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect sized range bag - 1/17/2014
Reviewer: waynedawg
Perfect sized range bag to throw in the truck for the times when your not taking a large bag to go shooting. Can hold a full sized .45 acp or a couple smaller pistols. Removable velcro portions make sizing for your particular pistol, mags, etc. really easy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pistol Packing case - 10/18/2013
Reviewer: Cactus Creek Coffee
EXCELLENT Christmas gifts for family or friends. While the one side holding the magazines is separated with a divider(did not initially like)really like the feature to prevent scratching the nicer finished pistols (yes a smart idea). A little bulky storing a pistol in the center console, but using for transporting to and from range without needing a whole range bag, worth the money. Pro: double stitched, wide-thick zipper, easy to move holster and small pouch around to fit need. Easily stores a 6" N frame S&W. Con: Bulky due to padding-negligible for protection. Other than that, none yet.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great case - 12/30/2012
Reviewer: mike
This case is awesome. I purchased an extra holster so I could carry two pistols. Everything fits except the little bag. You can buy extra accessories online.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding! - 3/30/2012
Reviewer: FNP 45
I bought one of these for a Full size FNP 45 combat pistol. It fits with plenty of room. The material is excellent and there is plenty of room for extra magazine storage and a really nice pad between the two compartments. This is a very well made pistol case and well worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good case, great price - 2/8/2012
Reviewer: journeyman
This is a good buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Value - 12/2/2011
Reviewer: Drew
I've been looking at bags like this for quite some time, but couldn't justify spending the money for similar bags on the market. This is, hands down, the best value you'll find for a bag that is made very well and holds so much. Great organization with the built in mag holders and velcro accessories included. I purchased another pistol holster and carry 2 full sized pistols, 8 mags, and spare ammo in this little bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great handgun case - 8/22/2011
Reviewer: matt
This is an excellent case, inside parts can be rearranged for the perfect fit. Padding is nice. I use this for my glock 23, 6 mags, holster, mag holster, and streamlight. Everything fits comfortably with room to spare for extra ammo. Overall a great case, will definitely be buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: