Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Pistol Case OD Green Includes Holster, Utility Pouch, Mag Pouch, 12x10x2.5  With 1/4  Padding Lockable Zipper
Item Number: CASE-256
Our Low Price: $26.95
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (30 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating rc - 2/8/2014
Reviewer: rc
Great bag. Holds my 45 and mag's nice. Love that you can move the Velcro hold downs around. Should last a long time and a great price. Thanks guys
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Customer Service - 1/22/2014
Reviewer: Mike mann
Ordered two of these and UPS left the package at my front door and it was stolen. After calling CTD, they sent two more out at no cost. That is customer service. The product itself is great and perfect for my uses. I keep my Ruger SR 22P and the extra mags and some ammo in one and my Walther PPS mags and some ammo in the other. The price and customer service are why I have been a CTD customer for many years.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Case - 1/21/2014
Reviewer: baddog048
The case is of an excellent design to stow pistol, plenty of clips,and cleaning and tools. Not real bulky. Perfect for bob. Well worth the money. Good going guys.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect sized range bag - 1/17/2014
Reviewer: waynedawg
Perfect sized range bag to throw in the truck for the times when your not taking a large bag to go shooting. Can hold a full sized .45 acp or a couple smaller pistols. Removable velcro portions make sizing for your particular pistol, mags, etc. really easy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good for the money - 10/20/2013
Reviewer: Bill
A nice case, with very adhesive velcro. Things don't move around. Room for everything I need when going to the range with my 9mm.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pistol Packing case - 10/18/2013
Reviewer: Cactus Creek Coffee
EXCELLENT Christmas gifts for family or friends. While the one side holding the magazines is separated with a divider(did not initially like)really like the feature to prevent scratching the nicer finished pistols (yes a smart idea). A little bulky storing a pistol in the center console, but using for transporting to and from range without needing a whole range bag, worth the money. Pro: double stitched, wide-thick zipper, easy to move holster and small pouch around to fit need. Easily stores a 6" N frame S&W. Con: Bulky due to padding-negligible for protection. Other than that, none yet.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Case - 2/5/2013
Reviewer: Ron
Nice case as described. I use it as a pistol case but this case could be used for first aid, instrument case, or small electronics. I purchased three for my pistols but may find other purposes for them. As a pistol case they are good. The elastic webbing isn't the best grade and the stitching isn't heavy duty. This is a case for every day moderate use. My medium size semi auto's fit nicely and the ability to arrange the holster/elastic/pouch is a very nice touch.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great case - 12/30/2012
Reviewer: mike
This case is awesome. I purchased an extra holster so I could carry two pistols. Everything fits except the little bag. You can buy extra accessories online.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Awesome Case! - 10/26/2012
Reviewer: C. Santos
I absolutely love this case that I purchased for my Ruger Mk III. It is a very versatile case. I knocked it one bullet because I feel that the only thing missing is some molle webbing on the outside. That would make it perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Condor soft case - 7/26/2012
Reviewer: RngrCapt
This is a good case for the money. Perhaps someone might be interested in knowing that it's a Condor product. IMO, Condor makes a lot of fine products for the $$. To anyone owning other Condor pouches, bags, etc. in OD color, this pistol case will match those items. Go with a higher quality product if you need to abuse your products for duty reasons, but the average fella should get a reasonable life out of this case. Inside the case are pouches and a padded divider, a row of elastic magazine holders, and several pockets, all of which can be seen in the product photo. These items are Velcro backed and can be adjusted or placed in any configuration, or taken out completely and attached to Velcro surfaces of other gear. The pistol holder works well with my 1911 and a Beretta M9, as well as others. The zippers are heavy duty and have a lock ring. Initially, the elastic magazine holders are very tight and hold smaller mags, such as 1911 mags, very securely. With use, you will see some stretching, so if you use a larger girth mag and then switch back to the thinner mags, you'll start to see it become less tight. Same thing with the special accessory Velcro holder - the elastic will stretch. Overall, for the money, this is a nice, compact case with a lot of modular possibilities.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (30 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: