Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Pistol Case Black Includes Holster, Utility Pouch, Mag Pouch, 12x10x2.5  With 1/4  Padding Lockable Zipper
Item Number: CASE-255
Our Low Price: $26.95
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just bought my second one - 6/7/2014
Reviewer: Camp Noah
I bought one of these cases for my Glock 19 and have been extremely pleased with the quality and durability. It's better than toting a clumsy hard case which has limited utility for extra mags and accessories. The second that I bought is for my 1911. I was concerned about fit, but this case can accommodate the full 5" barrel model with ease. I have to stretch the elastic strap that secures the pistol in the velcro holster, ... but it works. Great product- would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits a 1911 - 3/19/2014
Reviewer: Crazy horse
I have been looking for a case such as this for at least two reasons. 1. I will use it to transport a pistol mags and ammo to an indoor range I frequent . And 2. It holds a full size 1911 6 spare mags and a few other necessities when I am traveling. Because it looks kind of like a tablet case it doesn't attract attention when I carry it into a hotel or anywhere else for that matter. I like the removable shoulder strap option for hands free carry. Although it didn't come with a strap. I just happen to have a strap that will work well with it. Great case at a great price. I'll probably buy a couple more. I liked the one reviewer who bought all three colors so he could quickly recognize which firearm was in which case. Good idea!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Heavy duty at a great price - 1/17/2014
Reviewer: HPIII
Great case for a quick run to the range. Great quality at a great price. Recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bang for the buck - 6/28/2013
Reviewer: Ron
I just got three of these bags, one of each color. That way, I can tell which one has the Storm, the 1911 or the Glock by color. Plenty of room for extra mags, accessories like a tactical light, and much more, and the velcro modular interior is sweet. Stitching looks good and materials seem quite durable. A no-brainer for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect for my Glock - 3/29/2013
Reviewer: tohearwell
Purchased for my Glock 22, after trying to find something similar locally. The price was right, and the description seemed right, so I made the purchase. Everything about this case seems like it was made for the Glock. Currently, this case is holding a Glock 22 Gen4, three 40 cal magazines, a 40-9mm conversion barrel, three 9mm magazines, cleaning tools, gun lock, laser sight, and various tools. Gun fits nice and snug with adjustable retainer. This was exactly what I was searching for.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exactly what I've been looking for!!! - 3/4/2013
Reviewer: Guy Martin
I've been looking for a soft case like this for a good while. This one (in black) I'm using for my Glock 22 Gen4. Fits like it was made for the gun. There's plenty of room, and everything fits secure. I have enough room for the firearm (with laser installed), my 3 magazines, a 9mm conversion barrel, 3 additional 9mm magazines, a gun lock, magazine loader, allen wrenches, etc. Perfect for my needs. What's not to like? I originally ordered 2 of these, but I had to let one go to a friend, and he's thrilled with his. I should be ordering at least 2 more in the near future.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating OCD nightmare - 1/10/2013
Reviewer: USAF-ORF
Wow, this case has so many ways to configure it! Be warned if you have Obsessive Compulsive Disorder, you'll spend hours reconfiguring it. Almost as fun as an erector set. Love ya, CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bag - worth the price - 12/30/2012
Reviewer: Posterchild
This bag is very well made and of high quality. The interior parts are all adjustable because they are on Velcro. The case is even big enough to hold a Glock 22 with the slide open (to allow a cable lock). It would be nice if you could buy the internal holders separately. This bag is large enough that it could hold a second pistol (if you could get the holster rig) and toss out one of the other pouches. Just a thought.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating my favorite case - 8/26/2012
Reviewer: Mike from SC
This soft case is great for those that like to take several mags to the range. The padded center divider makes sure you don't get dings or scratches, even if you have loaded mags in the holders. Made from sturdy stuff as well, very high quality of construction for this price tag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - for a number of uses - 8/13/2012
Reviewer: Don
I could have saved some shipping if I'd just bought three of them the first time! The latest one is intended for my auxiliary duty weapon. The first two are doing excellent work as large study Bible cases, far surpassing in cost and quality anything I've seen at the bookstore. I'll probably be buying more of these as gifts - probably as Bible cases for civilian friends - they don't think it gets any cooler than these, nor do I. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: