Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
38  Homeland Security Covert KIS Gun Case Leapers UTG 38x11  Padded 2 External Pockets 11x10
Item Number: CASE-020
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Nice - 2/8/2014
Reviewer: Tom
My first AR case and I was worried about going too cheap, but I found this case to be very good quality for the money and the pockets are perfect for mags and targets!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Surprised! Nice Bag. - 1/6/2014
Reviewer: Six Nine
I was very surprised not only how quickly CTD got my order to my home, but also how great this bag looks. I'm in the middle of my 1st AR build, and I'm sure this gun case will keep it looking great for years. Great job Cheaper Than Dirt!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice Quality Case - 3/15/2012
Reviewer: Scott
A great case for storing you firearm or transport to the range this case holds all the gear for my Mp5 SD .22 w/solid stock and UTG optic velcro pocket holds 4 25 rnd mags with room for a 525 rnd box of ammo zipper bag has room for optics etc highly recomend
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value - 6/24/2011
Reviewer: Bushy
This case met all my needs for my WASR 10/30 AK47. The inside compartment has enough space to fit my WASR with plenty of room to spare, yet the rifle doesn't slide around when I carry the bag. Can be worn over a shoulder like a single-strap backpack or carried like a briefcase. Very light but feels durable for the weight. not a lot of padding so wouldn't reccomend for scoped rifles or rifles with fragile components. Perfectly carries my AK47 in the main compartment and my two clips in the side pouch, also has a convenient large zipper compartment and ID card slot.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ak 47 case - 3/19/2011
Reviewer: go rams
Great bag for the price but I accidentally bought two. I was going to send one back but think I will keep it since it fits AK 47 WASR10 great
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value! - 10/25/2010
Reviewer: Shooter77
This is a great value shooting bag. It's perfect for an AK-47, a gun that can be tossed around. There is a good amount of padding that lines this case to protect the weapon, and two large compartments to store gear. That being said, if your putting an EOTech, or AIMpoint on a weapon, do not use this bag. It's great for weapons with cheap optics, or none at all, but do not trust it to protect high end items. Also, this bag is just long enough for the AK-47 with longer flash hider, it will not hold shotguns even with short slug barrels. If you just have a ak-47 to tote around, and just want to blast some rounds... buy this bag and save yourself some money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits tactical shotguns very well. - 6/23/2010
Reviewer: Lucky Dog
I bought two of these for my Mossberg 500 SPX and it will fit my 18.5 Tactical barrel but wont fit my 28" Field/Sports Clay barrel. Measure your rifle or shotgun first before buying it and you will be all dandy. It is a good case for the money, most people whom review this will agree.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just what I needed - 4/9/2010
Reviewer: Slowz1k
I got this to keep the dust off of my AR carbine flat-top with RD sight, as well as for light duty back and forth from the range. Rifle fit fine even with the Aimpoint mounted. Internal Weapon straps would be nice as well as heavier zippers, but for the money it really can't be beat. 5 bullets for being what it is... An affordable alternative that sacrifices many of the bells and whistles offered in more expensive bags. As usual CTD had it at my door in no time. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best $ spent on a bag - 6/27/2009
Reviewer: Gino
The best money I have ever spent on a simple case for my rifles/guns PERIOD. Stop complaining as you see the price is as practical as it gets. You need not read any further and really dont need to be in the armed forces back from a tour (LOL)to test this bag. Great bag for all around lots of padding.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Another great rifle case! - 3/19/2009
Reviewer: aceshigh2326
I bought this for my Ak-47 and it fit in perfect. The front pockets are big enough to fit two 30 round mags, two 10 round mags and a few boxes of ammo!! It is durable and well made. Great case for the money!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: