New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Category:
38  Homeland Security Covert KIS Gun Case Leapers UTG 38x11  Padded 2 External Pockets 11x10
Item Number: CASE-020
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (34 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Nice - 2/8/2014
Reviewer: Tom
My first AR case and I was worried about going too cheap, but I found this case to be very good quality for the money and the pockets are perfect for mags and targets!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Surprised! Nice Bag. - 1/6/2014
Reviewer: Six Nine
I was very surprised not only how quickly CTD got my order to my home, but also how great this bag looks. I'm in the middle of my 1st AR build, and I'm sure this gun case will keep it looking great for years. Great job Cheaper Than Dirt!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice Quality Case - 3/15/2012
Reviewer: Scott
A great case for storing you firearm or transport to the range this case holds all the gear for my Mp5 SD .22 w/solid stock and UTG optic velcro pocket holds 4 25 rnd mags with room for a 525 rnd box of ammo zipper bag has room for optics etc highly recomend
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating norinco type 56 sks - 7/8/2011
Reviewer: sks man
I bought this bag to tote my type 56 SKS to the range. Bag ended up being about 3 inches too short in length and 2 inches too short in heigth for my pistol grip type 56 w ATI strikeforce stock. Descent quality -too bad its not big enough!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value - 6/24/2011
Reviewer: Bushy
This case met all my needs for my WASR 10/30 AK47. The inside compartment has enough space to fit my WASR with plenty of room to spare, yet the rifle doesn't slide around when I carry the bag. Can be worn over a shoulder like a single-strap backpack or carried like a briefcase. Very light but feels durable for the weight. not a lot of padding so wouldn't reccomend for scoped rifles or rifles with fragile components. Perfectly carries my AK47 in the main compartment and my two clips in the side pouch, also has a convenient large zipper compartment and ID card slot.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ak 47 case - 3/19/2011
Reviewer: go rams
Great bag for the price but I accidentally bought two. I was going to send one back but think I will keep it since it fits AK 47 WASR10 great
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating works for me - 3/5/2011
Reviewer: HrntFixr
Picked up 2 of these just to carry my plinkers (AR-15-22, GSG-5, Sig522, GSG-AK-47, ISSC MK22) in. They work well for carrying to the range. Haven't had the zipper troubles some others have mentioned, but I'm not hand fisting these bags either. If your looking for cheap and easy ways to transport these are worth it... If your looking for beat the crap out of it and still function in all environments... raise your price range a bit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great - 1/12/2011
Reviewer: B.Pass
The foam padding is pretty thin, but enough for my AMD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value! - 10/25/2010
Reviewer: Shooter77
This is a great value shooting bag. It's perfect for an AK-47, a gun that can be tossed around. There is a good amount of padding that lines this case to protect the weapon, and two large compartments to store gear. That being said, if your putting an EOTech, or AIMpoint on a weapon, do not use this bag. It's great for weapons with cheap optics, or none at all, but do not trust it to protect high end items. Also, this bag is just long enough for the AK-47 with longer flash hider, it will not hold shotguns even with short slug barrels. If you just have a ak-47 to tote around, and just want to blast some rounds... buy this bag and save yourself some money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Functional - 7/26/2010
Reviewer: Mung
I bought it for my M&P 15-22 and it fits perfect. I throw extra mags in the pouches. After about four months of use one zipper broke, luckily it has two so you can still close it. Worth the price, but be careful when zipping it up.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (34 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.