Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
38  Homeland Security  Covert Rifle Case Black Leapers UTG Dual Rifle Case 38x13.5  External Pocket 36x12
Item Number: CASE-015
Our Low Price: $59.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (29 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Pleased - 11/11/2011
Reviewer: JS
I am very pleased with both the delivery time of 3 days and the quality of the case. Plenty of padding and the front pocket has plenty of room and straps to carry several needed accessories. The handgun holster is an added bonus along with the shoulder straps.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy! - 10/26/2011
Reviewer: TasidBlue
I bought this case back in July 09, --> absolutely NO problems ... A must buy for any gun owner. Just make sure you use some Water Proofer on the Hide.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product, Great Value - 10/22/2011
Reviewer: Don R
I received this last Thursday. This is a well-made case. Good padding and strapping. My S&W AR 15 M&P and 4.5" 9mm XDm fits perfectly along with all the magazines. Back pack straps are comfortable. I would definitely recommend this to my friends. Also received 3 days after order! This was my 1st order with CTD and it won't be my last.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome! - 10/13/2011
Reviewer: Zach
Bought this case for my tactical WASR 10. Fits great with plenty of room even with a vertical grip and laser on the side. Would def recommend this case for anyone with a tactical rifle!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Case - 7/16/2011
Reviewer: TheGreatDSB
The case has plenty of room and looks nice.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating just what i wanted - 4/27/2011
Reviewer: todd
Item shipped quickly, good construction...fits my scoped M4 and Glock 22 with no problem.I like the set up because it doesnt look like a gun case.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WASR 10 - 4/19/2011
Reviewer: ssmtyper
This case is AWESOME!! 38" fits my WASR 10 perfect and there are SEVERAL positions for the sraps in the rifle area... The front pocket holds my P95DC in the built in case, and holds 3, 30rnd AK clips in the 3 built in pockets, has 8 stretchy spots that easily hold 9mm pistol clips, flashlight, or what ever you can think of!! I LOVE that you can carry as a "brief case" or as a "Backpack" Has very thick padding on the "back pack" straps Dual Zippers, heavy duty THANKS AGAIN CTD!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating crazy good - 4/16/2011
Reviewer: tim
I just received this baby in less than 4 days from ordering and let me tell you it rocks! This is the bag for the range or hicking into the back country great set up with the padded shoulder straps and everything is covered, no mag pouches outside to collect dirt or get lost or ripped off at the range, ample velcro tie downs for your weapon, padding,and straps for your pistol mags and more than enough room to throw whatever in else you need great buy great quality and fast delivery can ya ask for anything more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Above Expectations - 1/6/2011
Reviewer: TD
After reading the reviews, I pulled the trigger. When I pulled it out of the wrapper, the first thing that came to mind was how thick the padding was. It is thicker than a similar case from another name brand and half the cost! My only regret is that the inside was not MOLLE to move around the holster and straps. As always with Cheaper than Dirt, the price, delivery, and product continue to impress.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating sturdy, spacious, heavy. - 12/11/2010
Reviewer: southern survivalist
I bought this bag to carry my Mossberg 500 and RRA LAR-15 and it is amazing. I've tested the holster with all of my pistols, my dads, and my friends. It will hold any medium and full sized handgun that you can think of. I keep my FN Five-seven in it but the elastic is a bit tight on the wide mags, it holds, knives, lights, and standard pistol mags (9mm, .40S&W,.45ACP) fine whether single or double stacked. Rifle mag pouches are great as well, either 6 AR mags or 3 AK mags. But just like any other bag/case it does get a bit heavy with all that gear stashed in it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (29 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: