Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Swiss Gel Fuel M1 Stove Kit Includes Fuel and Reusable Burner  (Does Not Include Matches)
Item Number: CAMP-245
Our Low Price: $2.79
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating oops - 8/24/2014
Reviewer: ken
Poked about 8 holes in mine to test it and created a jet-in-a-can which I think boiled the paint off my kitchen ceiling. One hole will work nicely for cooking needs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for Camping or emergency - 8/11/2014
Reviewer: kmann
These are sealed and should last a while. I put some into my go-bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Neat - 11/17/2013
Reviewer: Rickey J
Got five for b.o. kits. Tried one out. Works great. Lightweight enough to put a couple in 3Day packs. Wish they sold separate gel fuel packs but going to buy a few more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great everyday or for storage - 11/7/2013
Reviewer: Evan
This can came wrapped in plastic. A little bit of rust under the lid but it works great. Very little fumes came off of it while burning. But you need to store it right side up or the gel will flow to the side it is very thick and is almost solid but after several hours or even a few days it will move to either side
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Grealt little stove - 9/24/2013
Reviewer: olnavyboy
I heated a can of Chunky soup in 8 minutes. I also used a larger 8" cookpot to make some rice. This little stove handled that in about 20 minutes. This would work very well as a backup stove.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect for camping and emergencys - 5/7/2013
Reviewer: waterboy
I got 20 of these for bad times and camping and hunting. Work great. It lasted almost 20 hours. Will get alot more of these, because you dont know what the future will bring.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exactly as Described - 4/26/2013
Reviewer: Shadowproject
The stove is about the same size as a can of tuna, and will fit into any bug out bag or backpack. I ordered 5, and all came wrapped in plastic, looking brand new. Pretty much what other people have said, they work, and are cheap, needed accessories for emergencies/camping/etc. Well worth the $$$.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfict stove for camping - 4/20/2013
Reviewer: waterboy
Got 20 of these stoves and will get more. Power or Gas goes out can still cook or heat water. Last at least 2 hours. Can use the reusable burner for the trioxane ration heating tabs I also got.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Euro-Stove - 3/10/2012
Reviewer: SuperDave
It's disposable, yeah, after heating an entire case worth of MRE entree's. Same size as a can of sterno, but with the built-in flip-up stove, and a pack of Euro-matches, all sealed in factory shrink-wrap. Ordering 2 dozen more now..
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good buy - 2/27/2012
Reviewer: CampR
Great little set; stove appears compatible with other can fuels. The price went up $1 since I ordered one last year but still cheaper than other name brand canned fuel/stove set and fit better in a backpack. Great size for camping, blackouts, etc.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: