Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
WetFire Tinder Ultimate Survival Technologies Burns Wet 8 Individually Wrapped Cubes No Residue No Odor No Smoke
Item Number: CAMP-221
Our Low Price: $7.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great item to have - 12/5/2012
Reviewer: ACE
I bought a pack of these. They work great, as advertised. Bottom line - they do what they say they will. They have a 5 year shelf life, if not removed from their original packaging. Otherwise once opened, they only have about a 3 month life span. They work great in all conditions and spark easily. I will buy more and they should be in everybody's survival bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating buying more - 3/3/2012
Reviewer: APOT
Great stuff, ordered it and it came in 3 days! Works just like the vid. lit it in a puddle and everything! I will be buying more. Thanx CTD! ( the blast match is a great addition to this product)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awsome! - 9/29/2011
Reviewer: Allan
It works exactly as described. It ignited easily and burns for quite a while. Video is very accurate. Of course, fast shipping from CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating no joke - 9/27/2011
Reviewer: Ranger up
This stuff works and it works well. Not at all labor intensive like some products. I am a former U.S. Army Ranger and survival instructor and this stuff is in my pack and in the pouch on my knife. I carry a strike force and it lights it first attempt. Very impressed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WOW!! - 7/8/2011
Reviewer: Tulile!
This Item is super effective, I'm very happy with the results. will order more for sure!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Amazing - 3/16/2011
Reviewer: Ben
Back in the day we used a knife, flint and kindle. This wetfire is simply amazing, I will be ordering more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 1/16/2011
Reviewer: cruz
Good stuff!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Buy it! - 11/23/2010
Reviewer: Rezzy Beans
Just buy it! It’s a great addition to your camp pack and/or survival pack. I have tried the whole cube plus tried shaving it and using a mag flint stick it worked great. I saved the burnt shavings after the flame took.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 8/25/2010
Reviewer: BabyChris
It does exactly what they claim it does, simple as that. Works great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Good - 1/6/2010
Reviewer: T
Agree completely with previous reviews. Very good and handy to have. Easy to use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: