New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
WaterBOB Emergency Drinking Water Storage 100 Gallon With Siphon Pump FDA Approved Bladder
Item Number: CAMP-205
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Water Bob - 6/21/2014
Reviewer: Philip
I bought 1 of these just to have on hand in case of an emergency you just can't ever predict what and when if something is going to happen. Its nice to know that I can have 100 gallons of water if a bad situation should come up because water is about the#1 thing you need. I plan on getting another one soon you can't go wrong for under $20. Call CTD now and get yours today
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating 3 days wothout water - 4/4/2014
Reviewer: Texas Bwana
I bought several of these as Xmas gifts for family and fiends. Last year it was 100 hour candles. If they ever need them and they help someone out what better gift could you have given. Oh and a couple for myself;-)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Easy & Practical - 11/1/2013
Reviewer: Grace H.
Had to get something to store water just in case of a water shortage, pollution, or if they turn it off. This is a great way to store 100 gallons of water for when you need it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Practical water storage - 10/21/2013
Reviewer: smiley57
Had to get something to store water in case they turn it off. This is a great way to store 100 gallons of water for when you need it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sandy - 5/24/2013
Reviewer: LBI
We had a boil water advisory for nearly a month after Sandy. I had fresh water the entire time thanks to my Water Bob. I'm buying two more for this years hurricane season.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just the ticket!!! - 11/7/2012
Reviewer: Ever Vigilent...
Just bought three for myself and my grown kids. You can live a long time with little or no food, but you will die quickly without a good supply of clean drinking water. The shipping barely increases for each additional WaterBOB, so consider asking friends if they want to order one as well. Better they have their own than be using yours!
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Too Easy - 10/30/2012
Reviewer: Mike
Just used mine yesterday to get through Hurricane Sandy. We didn't have to use the water, which was a blessing. However, it was good to do a trial run and find out it worked seamlessly. Filled it up in a matter of minutes in the bathtub. No leaks, no problems. The plastic is really thick so you can man-handle it as it's filling up if needed and you don't have to worry about an accidental tear. Ordering a new one now, as they're not made for reuse. You have to cut it open to drain it. Not a problem since it's inexpensive and well made.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Quarterly Water Storage - 9/22/2012
Reviewer: Betty
The waterBOB product is excellent for the money, but I'm suggesting you empty it quarterly, then fill it with fresh water to ensure that black mold does not form within the product (which is what happened to me). I'm ordering more to have on hand.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great, cheap product - 9/14/2012
Reviewer: Squirrel
Got one for my zombie kit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product Just in Case ! - 9/5/2012
Reviewer: D.P. Jr.
Living in Florida, this is a great product to have on hand. No more running to the store to stock up on water at the threat of a storm. "Great Product"
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.