Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Aquamira Technologies Aquamira Frontier Filter Water Treatment Straw Black/Clear 67005
Item Number: CAMP-174
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great little addittion to one's B.O.B. - 10/15/2013
Reviewer: KenMK
Just received today (10/15/13), haven't used it yet though I'm glad I can add this to my B.O.B. Looks good to go in it's factory package, will try it out soon. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating compact - 7/9/2012
Reviewer: jonas
It is the perfect size to put anywhere and it adds no weight. I have used it a few times and I haven't gotten sick and the water tasted great. Worth the money. Good price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy! - 4/3/2012
Reviewer: RobFromCA
Just got my CTD shipment and it was like Christmas morning all over (I always peeked). This is the perfect size for my B.O.B. and at this price, it can't be beat. BUY THIS. I bought two. Thanks CTD!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awsome - 7/22/2011
Reviewer: Gavin
Wow I spent 10 dollars on this and I was drinking amazing cold water in the mountain snow run-off streams to the mountain river on the side of the highway, works great!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating it works - 5/9/2011
Reviewer: rich
i bought one last year and put it in my survival kit for hunting and backpacking. last summer i was out backpacking for a few days and i decided to try it out. i found some fairly questionable looking water (slow moving and not-so-clear) and used the straw on it. don't expect clear spring water with this, but it seemed to do its job because i didn't get sick. this is a great emergency filter and i plan to purchase several more. thanks ctd!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for the price - 3/16/2011
Reviewer: Ben
I have purchased 5 so far. I would be getting more at this price but they are back ordered right now. These are really just essential items you and your family need. Get 2 for each person in your family.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating One Less Pill - 3/12/2011
Reviewer: SingleStack
Much prefer the purification tablets. Clear2Go bottles are a joke compared to this filter. Suck muck; get clear water. Understand that these can be used to clean up to 50 gal H2O if water is not contaminated with pesticides and herbicides. 20 gallons is a lot of water though. I have several of these along with the regular tabs and filter bottles. Connects to my hydration bladder which is very handy. Buy this product with confidence, it has been tried by me and delivers great tasting water without having to lug jugs and canteens everywhere you bivouac.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 1/16/2011
Reviewer: CRUZ
Good stuff. I like it
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating portable life saver - 12/13/2010
Reviewer: robangela
I got one of these for my hunting pack. Haven't needed to use it yet, but after reading these reviews will buy enough for each family member. Thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It actually works! - 10/11/2010
Reviewer: olnavyboy
I used this thing to filter some standing water on my property. I never got sick. Also, it will fit into the hydration tube on an M-4/M-15 gas mask. I bought five. This is a good item to have around.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: