Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Plastic Heavy Duty 3.25  Tarp Clamps Package of 12  Adjust to Various Material Thickness
Item Number: CAMP-099
Our Low Price: $5.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mike - 4/8/2014
Reviewer: camper
Work really well I ended up getting 4 sets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Heavy Duty - 4/4/2014
Reviewer: Texas Bwana
Heavy duty clips. You wont be disappointed. These are strong and useful around any tarping situation.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Well-made heavy duty clamp - 12/11/2010
Reviewer: Vettewine
I bought 12 of these to use as tie-points for holding car covers on collector vehicles in heavy winds. They work fantastic and are better than grommets as they can be located anywhere on the edge of the cover. I carry them with me when travelling to car events in windy areas and several other collectors have asked me where they could get some.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Don't Miss These - 11/30/2010
Reviewer: Bubba615
Money very well spent. When they say "heavy duty", they aren't kidding. Many uses besides the obvious - tarp and tent duty. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 10/3/2010
Reviewer: Jason, WA
These little buggers are excellent. Very strong and durable plastic. Can be used for a variety of clamp down or cinch purposes. A steal for the price if you ask me! Very pleased, I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating You could use these - 6/22/2010
Reviewer: Ral in Montana
With a poncho, or tarp, and some para-cord, you can quickly set up a shelter from wind, rain or snow.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Bit Of Gear - 6/15/2010
Reviewer: Amtraker
Perfect for your basha or poncho. Add a couple of bungees and you're downright comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It works - 2/23/2010
Reviewer: Tonimus
It's a tarp clip. They're solid. They do the job. Keep in mind, that these are not the weak link in the system. Your tarp is. I use these for my tents, though. I like them a lot.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Handy... - 2/21/2010
Reviewer: dog15
Nice and Heavy Duty clamps...can't beat the price....
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: