Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Web Pistol Belt Heavy Duty Black Mag Pouches Adjusts to 44
Item Number: BLT-500
Our Low Price: $12.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (32 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good quality - 3/9/2012
Reviewer: TxnnFla
This is a high quality belt. The mag pouches are also well made and very handy. At this price, this belt is a bargain. I've already ordered two more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great cheap belt - 8/5/2011
Reviewer: Ryan
Belt is sturdy and well built. I had to remove the buckle to lace the belt into my pants, but it was easy enough to reattach once the belt portion was through the loops. Works great with the drop leg holster I purchased, and both mag holders work fine with Glock mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great belt - 7/9/2011
Reviewer: Wolf ODonnell
Belt worked great with the drop holster I got, the magazine holders also worked great with my g22 magazines.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Duty Belt - 5/21/2011
Reviewer: Ruger19
This is a good nylon duty belt, its nothing fancy but well built and comes with a good set of keepers
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Leapers UTG Web Belt - 4/30/2011
Reviewer: tomrod
Just got my Leapers UTG Heavy Duty Black Web Belt today and let me say for the price (I got two), this belt can't be beat. It's sturdy, easily adjustable. The two mag pouches hold my 9mm mags nice and securely and are also adjustable. Thank you CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Deal - 2/25/2011
Reviewer: Chris
Just received this belt today. It's a great belt! Easily adjustable and great quality. Comes with four belt keepers, and two removable single mag pouches that hold single stack .45 mags nice and secure. The flaps on the mag pouches are also adjustable to accommodate for larger mags as well. Definitely a good buy. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal - 12/22/2010
Reviewer: Rico
There is plenty of adjustment and it feels sturdy. This is perfect for the range or ranch. The mag pouches will even hold Glock 21 mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No-Brainer - 10/13/2010
Reviewer: Jason
It is a great belt and for the price, it's a no-brainer. It comes fully adjustable and you can move the mag holders around. You can't go wrong with this.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome - 8/31/2010
Reviewer: thesergeant7
Outstanding price, you get way more than what you pay for with his belt. The two attached pistol mag pouches will detach so you can customize where you want them or you can put them on other gear. I use this belt with the black Tornado drop holster to carry my 1911 with a light. This belt is the perfect thickness to carry the load and allows additional attachments. The pistol mag pouches fit the 1911 mags and many more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cheap and works - 7/26/2010
Reviewer: Mung
Use this belt when I go to the range. I got a drop leg holster for my M9 and the pouches on the vest will hold M9 mags perfectly. Don't know how it holds up for tactical purposes, but it's great on range days.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (32 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: