Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Web Pistol Belt Heavy Duty Black Mag Pouches Adjusts to 44
Item Number: BLT-500
Our Low Price: $12.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (42 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating great belt - 4/15/2012
Reviewer: D.G.
Great belt for the price. Good fit and quality made. Would have given it 5 but the Velcro straps started to degrade after a week, but fixed them with Krazy glue. Overall good product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good quality - 3/9/2012
Reviewer: TxnnFla
This is a high quality belt. The mag pouches are also well made and very handy. At this price, this belt is a bargain. I've already ordered two more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice belt - 1/18/2012
Reviewer: Spanky
This is a great belt for the price. The only reason I gave 4 bullets is the mag holders were a tight fit for my double stacked 16 rd XD(m) .40 mags. Smaller mags would fit fine though and the mag holders are detachable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great cheap belt - 8/5/2011
Reviewer: Ryan
Belt is sturdy and well built. I had to remove the buckle to lace the belt into my pants, but it was easy enough to reattach once the belt portion was through the loops. Works great with the drop leg holster I purchased, and both mag holders work fine with Glock mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating It Works - 7/28/2011
Reviewer: Rockbass13
I purchased this belt to replace my standard nylon web belt. There was nothing wrong with my previous belt, I just wanted something more rigid to support the drop-leg holster that I also purchased. I am wearing the belt outside of my pants, and not in the belt loops. For me, this is strictly a platform to support a holster and additional mags, flashlights, glow sticks, etc... Think Batman's utility belt with a Glock 21sf on the side. If I owned any pants with 2" wide belt loops, I would try it as a day-to-day belt. I have yet to see any reason why it would not work as a belt for everyday wear, other than the issue of stomach flab resting atop the 2" wide buckle. But that is even an issue with my current 1.5 inch leather belt and its rounded buckle. (Don't get fat, kids) Overall, I rate this belt a 4/5. It seems to be a well-manufactured piece of equipment. My main gripe is that the mags for my Glock 21 barely fit in the belt's own mag pouches. I also wish that there were some color options for the belt. I'd even pay and extra $2 or $3 for the usual Tan, OD, Army Digital, Marine Digital, and Multicam options. Sunlight on black just gets hot.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great belt - 7/9/2011
Reviewer: Wolf ODonnell
Belt worked great with the drop holster I got, the magazine holders also worked great with my g22 magazines.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Duty Belt - 5/21/2011
Reviewer: Ruger19
This is a good nylon duty belt, its nothing fancy but well built and comes with a good set of keepers
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Leapers UTG Web Belt - 4/30/2011
Reviewer: tomrod
Just got my Leapers UTG Heavy Duty Black Web Belt today and let me say for the price (I got two), this belt can't be beat. It's sturdy, easily adjustable. The two mag pouches hold my 9mm mags nice and securely and are also adjustable. Thank you CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Deal - 2/25/2011
Reviewer: Chris
Just received this belt today. It's a great belt! Easily adjustable and great quality. Comes with four belt keepers, and two removable single mag pouches that hold single stack .45 mags nice and secure. The flaps on the mag pouches are also adjustable to accommodate for larger mags as well. Definitely a good buy. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Works - 1/3/2011
Reviewer: tomtom
This belt works great for the price. It is durable and has a very nice adjustment. For the price you can't go wrong with this one as a starter belt.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (42 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: