Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Vest Law Enforcement Tactical SWAT Leapers UTG Mag Pouches Gear Pouches Holster Ammo Pouches
Item Number: BJR-825
Our Low Price: $39.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tactical vest - 3/28/2014
Reviewer: Brian G
Great buy! Adjustability was excellent; places to put everything I need when tracking on my property.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ok lets go - 1/4/2014
Reviewer: prep
I was very happy with the vest it works great thank you Cheaper Than Dirt
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Cool - 10/24/2013
Reviewer: CPR
The vest exceeded expectations. Now I need to order one for my wife as she really likes this vest. Good material, well constructed, and good value.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awsome - 7/14/2013
Reviewer: cox1980
man oh man this is totally awesome vest for the price I paid for it!!! I suggest anyone in the market for a tact vest this is the way to go!!!! p.s. its great for the range or weekend tact shooting courses!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best - 8/23/2011
Reviewer: greg
I have had vests of all kinds, but this one here for some reason fits, and does what I need it to do, when I go to shoot, or out I have it on, it's the best to use in all things that you would pistol, rounds, shotgun rounds, rifle rounds, it very easy and easy to reach every part on vest, try one to see for yourself. Thanks for the vest.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best vest I have - 2/10/2010
Reviewer: thesergeant
I am a former Marine and currently in Law Enforcement, this is the best vest I own. Not only for the price but the sheer pockets and accessability. I can reach the pistol holster easily, I carry a Glock 21 with a Streamlight TRL-1 tactical light attached and the holster fits it nicely. I have plenty of room for pistol mags as well as AR mags. The radio pocket is small so standard full size radios wont fit but it is a great pocket for cell phones. The extra pocket in the front in great for gloves or extra shotgun rounds. The pocket in the back is accessible and can hold a full size radio or restraints, gloves, ect...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Far better than the reviews - 1/16/2010
Reviewer: Recon1
I ordered my first vest based on negative reviews of this vest and chose the higher dollar vest. The reviews were wrong for my use. I returned the other vest and reordered this one to find it far better. It would be nice if it had 3 more large magazine pouches across the back but still the best vest available.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very satisfied - 8/12/2009
Reviewer: Daniel
Well, this is the first vest i have purchased ever, and i am glad i did. At first, i put it on thinking it would fit right out of the box, too small of course. Found the adjustments, and this thing can get very comfortable. The pistol holster is just fine. The bottom of the holster is actually open instead of enclosed, which lets my 6" judge slide down in there and the barrel comes out the bottem, i would say it would fit any average size revolver perfectly. Very snug. Not for sub compacts. Not very heavy, always good. The pocket on the very right side, is tall and skinny, perfect for a knife if you want one there. Havent had it in the field yet, but i wore it for about 20 minutes sitting up and down and turning, no problems at all. Overall: Great vest, good value, pistol holster is fine for regular sized pistols. Nothin smaller than a Glock 22. Fits revolvers awsome. (No stubbys though) Thanks CTD for the vest
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best vest ever - 4/15/2009
Reviewer: nate
this vest is even better than i aspected. But i was worried about the big gun pocket but it wasnt big at all and i have a gamo bb gun that is in there it fits perfect. Some of the review said that it hard to reach your gun which i agree but i dont think its caused by the holster being so far bac i think its cause of the pockets in front.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating invaluable - 3/27/2008
Reviewer: Jake
I needed a good vest for airsoft. I bought this one years ago and its still in great condition even after all the abuse it went through. Its very durable and it never let me down. The radio is in a readily accessible position. And plenty of room for additional equipment. And the holster guarantees a sidearm for last ditch maneuvers. So if you need a good vest, this is the one I'd recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: