New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Vest Law Enforcement Tactical SWAT Leapers UTG Mag Pouches Gear Pouches Holster Ammo Pouches
Item Number: BJR-825
Our Low Price: $39.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (56 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tactical vest - 3/28/2014
Reviewer: Brian G
Great buy! Adjustability was excellent; places to put everything I need when tracking on my property.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Ok for the money - 1/22/2014
Reviewer: Ace1
It's not bad for what you pay for it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ok lets go - 1/4/2014
Reviewer: prep
I was very happy with the vest it works great thank you Cheaper Than Dirt
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Cool - 10/24/2013
Reviewer: CPR
The vest exceeded expectations. Now I need to order one for my wife as she really likes this vest. Good material, well constructed, and good value.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awsome - 7/14/2013
Reviewer: cox1980
man oh man this is totally awesome vest for the price I paid for it!!! I suggest anyone in the market for a tact vest this is the way to go!!!! p.s. its great for the range or weekend tact shooting courses!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating As expected - 2/28/2013
Reviewer: Chad
Good product. Didn't expect a $100 vest for $40. Works well, seems to be fairly strong. Pockets filled with ammo and still seems to be rugged. Will work great for at the range. Would recommend for the casual shooter
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Needs Help - 8/13/2012
Reviewer: John
Pockets are in good places with extra storage in back. Overall quality is fairly good, i.e. decent nylon. The reason that this gets three bullets is due to the silly elastic strings holding the thing together on each side. If you had to "throw" this thing on and run, you'd be hard pressed. You wouldn't want to go running through the woods either, as you could snag one of these bungee cords on a tree or branch and end up on your face with a vest that is now flapping in the wind. Personally gonna see if my wife can sew material in between with a zipper or something more sane than bungee cord holding it all together. Might get some use out of it after mod. Peace out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Glad I bought it - 4/7/2012
Reviewer: Tom
Definitely worth the money. Fully adjustable on the shoulder and armpit areas. All pouches have Velcro and a snap, so they're very secure. Some reviews said the holster was impossible to reach, but it's plenty easy for me to get to. And don't worry about the holster not fitting your pistol. It fit my P95, my father's 1911, my brother's Glock, my girlfriend's LC9, and even a big airsoft Desert Eagle I got when I was a kid. Only gave it 4 out of 5 because I really wish it had somewhere for a steel plate or something else to go to make it at least a little bulletproof. "Bullet resistant" if you will. Also only 4 because the zipper and the sling ring on the right shoulder are made of plastic. Don't get me wrong, this is a great product and I'm very pleased with it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best - 8/23/2011
Reviewer: greg
I have had vests of all kinds, but this one here for some reason fits, and does what I need it to do, when I go to shoot, or out I have it on, it's the best to use in all things that you would pistol, rounds, shotgun rounds, rifle rounds, it very easy and easy to reach every part on vest, try one to see for yourself. Thanks for the vest.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Honest Vest Review - 5/27/2011
Reviewer: Perkgd
I saw all the comments and thought that for the money I would take a chance on the vest. I loved the vest. It was easy to adjust, it has lots of great pockets and excellent velcro and snaps on all so its very secure. The only draw back was the location of the holster. It is in the worst place and impossible to get to. I'm going to use the holster as a backup and purchase a drop holster for the leg. I also like the pocket on the back but with they had put another one on the other side to balance out the back. Just buy it. You will like it for sure.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (56 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.