New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Bipod Tactical OP Rubber Feet 6.1-7.9  Height Leapers UTG Picatinny Rail Or Swivel Stud Mount
Item Number: BIPOD-204
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (74 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best budget bipod - 2/7/2014
Reviewer: Jordan
Great bipod for builds on a budget or need for a lower profile bipod. Mounts fast and reliable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bipod Review - 1/24/2014
Reviewer: Luke
I can not say anything bad about this little bipod. I have hundreds of rounds on it with my .22 and it has done great. I did notice that one bipod leg was a little longer than the other, but it does a great job for the price, that is why I gave it 5 out of 5. I hoped it helps you chose the best one you can get.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No Worries - 8/9/2013
Reviewer: Dave S
Put this on my Ruger 10/22 with a Tapco Intrafuse Stock. Very imprest with the quality for the price. Solid Fit. Only fired about 25 rounds after it was attached zero problems. Going to purchase one for my AR.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 3/19/2013
Reviewer: smitty
There is not a thing wrong or negitive that I can find with these bipods. I love them, they feel very firm on my AR! And you cant beat the price! I fitted them to my quad rail and installed the swivel mount on my ruger 10-22 so I basically got two bipods in one! I laugh everytime I see the same product for 60 bucks! 5 out of 5 for sure!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Tripod for the $ - 2/21/2013
Reviewer: Gjwolf
Installed easy on my AR, put the stud mount on my 22-250, bipod swaps quickly and works well on both
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tested 40 rd 30-06 still OK - 2/2/2013
Reviewer: Silverhokum
GREAT for the price. I giggle when i see $60 bipods at the store. Mounted on a Rem 770 30-06 Tested 40 rounds still OK and 30-06 Kicks. it lived thro that it could handle anything. 770 plastic swivel stud did not servive RD1 but with the harris bipod adapter I fixed it and now Im Mr bullseye
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awsome - 1/26/2013
Reviewer: HAWTPOCKET
This is a very nice and strong bi-pod, i have it on my sks and is strong, i would like to have gotten longer legs due to my 20 rd mags , but im very satisfied
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works well - 1/16/2013
Reviewer: Tomcat
Helped me to shoot tighter groups with my moist nugget! Has held up really well. Shot around 130 rounds so far with it and had no issues. 7.62x54R kicks like a mule.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice* - 12/14/2012
Reviewer: bipod EVERYTHING
For a cheap bipod, this is the best you will find. It's made solidly. If you HAND tighten it, it may fall off. Don't be a wussy, use a pair of pliers, you won't break it and it won't come off. The feet are fine; wipe them with an alcohol pad and they don't smell. Springs are nice and tight. About to buy another.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value - 8/13/2012
Reviewer: The Bear Jew
Yes, the box did stink. Deal with it. The comparable to this at other retailers is easily over $40. Great value, sturdy bipod, great price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (74 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.