Category:
Bipod Low Profile Steel Feet 6.2-6.7  Height Leapers UTG Picatinny Rail Or Swivel Mount Aluminum Construction
Item Number: BIPOD-203
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 9/27/2012
Reviewer: Frank
For the price, you can't beat it. I've used it with my AK and AR and it works great for both. Sturdy construction, well built.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for bench shooting - 7/7/2012
Reviewer: Andrew
This is a great, solid bipod. Use it on my Stag Arms 5.56 for bench shooting. Slightly too low for prone shooters, but great for its purpose. You can't go wrong with this, especially for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AWESOME! - 9/27/2011
Reviewer: DG
Shipping time was great! Ordered on a Friday, arrived Tuesday. Product was exactly as described. Installed on Winchester model 70 .308. Looks great, is easy to install and operate.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for the money - 8/27/2011
Reviewer: JC
This is a great little bipod for the money. It is sturdy, easy to install, and easy to extend and fold.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good product - 8/9/2011
Reviewer: Slugg
I bought one and put it on my .308 bolt action. Works well. Pretty sturdy. Not to difficult to put on.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Kenneth - 7/6/2011
Reviewer: Kenneth
Purchased this for a Mossberg Tactical .22 specifically for zeroing a scope and laser. It is really rugged with no looseness. The legs are very secure extended out and fold away under the rail very tightly. It attaches very securely to the picatinny rail underneath. Although, it is slightly too small fully extended with the 25rd mag attached to rest the gun, it is in no way the products fault. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best value for money - 6/23/2011
Reviewer: Sandeep
I have this Bi pod mated to my Marlin XS7 .308 Bolt action rifle. Great ergonomics , the mounting pin holes were not matching worth the sling mount so had to grind it down to adjust it, but the bi pod is very sturdy and is a great buy.I will highly recommend this Bi-pod.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for the money - 5/14/2011
Reviewer: JV
Installed this on my Browning X-Bolt (.308) with the supplied swivel mount. I had to file the swivel mount stud down ~1/16" to get the swivel bores to line up properly but other than that it was a piece of cake. Excellent product for the money and I would highly suggest. Very low profile might keep you from getting spotted by whatever game you're after.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WORKS - 4/19/2011
Reviewer: HDOUP
I like these alot. They are all steel so there is some weight but they have held up well. They do swivel and I like the low profile .. keeps me low to the ground which is a good thing. Be careful if you extend the legs .. they are spring loaded and give a thud if you let them fly when you loosen the nuts. If you are shooting a larger caliber the feet dig in some after fireing giving an even more stable platform.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good 2 go - 3/16/2011
Reviewer: Grissom
Fast shipping. Sturdy,solid and stable and inexpensive to boot. Works well on M1A, just a little too short for my application. I ordered another longer one. Thanks CTD!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: