Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Bipod Low Profile Steel Feet 6.2-6.7  Height Leapers UTG Picatinny Rail Or Swivel Mount Aluminum Construction
Item Number: BIPOD-203
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (38 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Found a good use - 2/7/2014
Reviewer: Hendo
Bought for my AR, but they weren't tall enough added the sling lug rail to my sons .22 cricket and he loves them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Measure first - 1/18/2013
Reviewer: my own fault
Thought the height would be perfect but I did not measure before I bought. Fits fine with the standard mag on the AR, but put any higher capacity mag in, and the only thing you can do with this is bench target shoot. For the same price, get one a little taller if you are looking to do more than just bench shoot. Well built and great on my M&P15-22, but not practical on my AR. Ended up buying a taller one for the same price, but glad I have it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 9/27/2012
Reviewer: Frank
For the price, you can't beat it. I've used it with my AK and AR and it works great for both. Sturdy construction, well built.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for bench shooting - 7/7/2012
Reviewer: Andrew
This is a great, solid bipod. Use it on my Stag Arms 5.56 for bench shooting. Slightly too low for prone shooters, but great for its purpose. You can't go wrong with this, especially for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Fine piece - 6/6/2012
Reviewer: CrazyKG
This bipod is very sturdy. I had it mounted between my Puma PPS Wildcat and my M&P15-22. It worked well with both and did not add a ton of weight to the front of either firearm.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating well made - 4/4/2012
Reviewer: jake
It is well made. My only problem is it doesn't extend very far. That was my fault. Should have checked the length when I was ordering a bipod. If you only need a little bit of rise and want a well made bipod, this one is a good one to get
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great bipod - 10/8/2011
Reviewer: Mike
I got one and put it on my sks with a T6 fusion stock. Very light and sturdy. Takes the recoil very well. Only thing I would want to do to it is duracoat it tan to match my stock. Great job on the shipping ctd.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Does the job - 9/30/2011
Reviewer: Cnuffs
Does the job. I thought would be a little longer. I can't shoot 30 round clips due to how short the bipod is, but that was my fault -I should have premeasured before.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AWESOME! - 9/27/2011
Reviewer: DG
Shipping time was great! Ordered on a Friday, arrived Tuesday. Product was exactly as described. Installed on Winchester model 70 .308. Looks great, is easy to install and operate.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Sturdy BiPod - 9/6/2011
Reviewer: Crazykg
Bought this to use with my M&P15-22. Fits great and is very sturdy. Doesn't work well if you use the 25rd mags, it is way too short for those. I also mounted it on my PPS22 Wildcat, I have a 50rd drum with that and it works perfectly. I would definitly buy this if you have a .22lr weapon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (38 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: