Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Bipod Low Profile Rubber Feet 6.2-6.7  Height Leapers UTG Picatinny Rail Or Swivel Mount Aluminum Construction
Item Number: BIPOD-200
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bipod-200 Good Deal - 8/24/2011
Reviewer: chasereed888
I just received this bi-pod in the mail today. It's very well made and easy to install.I put it on my 25-06 and it looks good, for $20 it's a good deal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Serves it's purpose - 6/16/2011
Reviewer: Avid Shooter
Just as it says it is, low profile and works out perfect. Fits well with 10 and 20rd mags, the 30rd is a bit long but you don't need a 30rd mag to shoot accurately.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Watch the height! - 6/3/2011
Reviewer: TR
Well built, but I underestimated the height. AR-15, 30rd mag, not tall enough. CTD exchanging it for taller version. Sure did like the look of it without the external springs. Thanks for working with me CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating UTG Bipod - 4/13/2011
Reviewer: B. Smith
Great little bipod. Worth every penny.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Would have paid more - 3/23/2011
Reviewer: EJ
Nothing at all to complain about with this pod. Very happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy - 2/13/2011
Reviewer: Monty
Mounted this on my ruger 10/22 and marlin 795. works perfectly and would recommend to any one. My buddy actually bought one after using mine. Thanks CTD!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Buy - 12/29/2010
Reviewer: Julian
This bipod is sweet, I'm runnin' it on my AR15. adjustable legs, swivel mount. Leapears UTG products havent failed me yet
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bipods - 12/15/2010
Reviewer: MarinePI
I have learned to read the reviews first. I purchased one for my AR15. When I recieved it, I ordered another for my AK47. I am now trying to determine which one to purchase for my Marlin 1895GS. I have always been skeptical about not paying premiums for the best, but these work very well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Value - 7/16/2010
Reviewer: Eric Shooter
This is an excellent value. I have this bi-pod mounted on a Rem. 700 ADL heavy barrel 22-250, a CZ-527 bolt-action 7.62x39 and a Savage Mark II heavy barrel thumbhole 22 LR. This bi-pod holds up excellent. I have had it for over a year and it is still going strong, but it is starting to loosen up a little. I buy the whole bi-pod then just add the mount/rail part to the gun and use the same folding bi-pod part for all 3 of my guns. It is still helping me improve my groups for sure, even though it is loosening up a little.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bipod for the price! - 7/9/2010
Reviewer: Slib77
I have it mounted on my SKS with Tapco Intrafuse kit with bottom rail. Clears the 20 round mag just fine. Makes it real fun to shoot from a table or in the prone position.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: