Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Bipod Low Profile Rubber Feet 6.2-6.7  Height Leapers UTG Picatinny Rail Or Swivel Mount Aluminum Construction
Item Number: BIPOD-200
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (53 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great for the Price - 2/27/2014
Reviewer: Andy
I installed this on my Quad Rail AR and it performed very well. It isn't a combat quality item but would stand up to years of range or target use. The legs are just long enough to use with zero positive elevation with a 30 round mag. Worth the price for light use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Not for an AK! - 1/6/2014
Reviewer: Chris S.
This is a decent bipod, but it is a little short for an AK with 30rnd clips, the 20rnd clips work great. I took this off the AK and put it on my Ruger 10/22 breakdown, and it rocks! I did have to install a sling stud on the 22.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Very Nice! - 7/7/2012
Reviewer: Bill P.
Great bipod for the price. Had to shim slightly due to loose mounting. Very well made and will probably not be the last one of these I order. Great product!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating bipod - 2/8/2012
Reviewer: tom
This is an awesome bipod for the price! The legs are just a tad loose, but when you rest the gun, it takes it right up. The internal leg springs are a really nice feature.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating bipod - 9/2/2011
Reviewer: ak47
The bipod only works with 20 rd clips on my ak, not 30 rd. However, that is my fault for not checking dimensions before buying. The extensions stick frequently. Other than that, I guess it is worth the money. My advice is spend more and get a better quality bipod.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bipod-200 Good Deal - 8/24/2011
Reviewer: chasereed888
I just received this bi-pod in the mail today. It's very well made and easy to install.I put it on my 25-06 and it looks good, for $20 it's a good deal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating small - 6/27/2011
Reviewer: gun hawk
Well made, easy to install on my 9mm HiPoint Carbine. Only down side is that it is small.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Serves it's purpose - 6/16/2011
Reviewer: Avid Shooter
Just as it says it is, low profile and works out perfect. Fits well with 10 and 20rd mags, the 30rd is a bit long but you don't need a 30rd mag to shoot accurately.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Watch the height! - 6/3/2011
Reviewer: TR
Well built, but I underestimated the height. AR-15, 30rd mag, not tall enough. CTD exchanging it for taller version. Sure did like the look of it without the external springs. Thanks for working with me CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating UTG Bipod - 4/13/2011
Reviewer: B. Smith
Great little bipod. Worth every penny.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (53 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: