New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Bipod Universal Tactical Sniper 9-11  Leapers UTG Adjustable Pivots Picatinny Rail And Sling Swivel Attachment
Item Number: BIPOD-102
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 10 (92 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Second time buy - 11/7/2013
Reviewer: Ranger1
This is the second one of these I have bought. I run my gear hard, I've broken bipods I've paid double the price for. I put the first one on my AR and used it for two years, and used it HARD! When I needed a pod for my wife's DPMS AR I bought a second. I can't give a better review than that!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating wobbel - 2/9/2013
Reviewer: leehop
I too had a problem with wobble, but a little black silicon helps the problem yet it is no trouble to remove.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bipod - 10/29/2012
Reviewer: Zombieslayer
Bipod is nice and solid. I put it on my SKS with the utg universal mount. I will probably put another one on my 10/22
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid - 10/8/2012
Reviewer: Joe
This bipod is great. I own another one of the same kind, just a bit shorter for my .17HMR. These are great quality for the price. They aren't indestructible (maybe an 8.5 on the quality scale), but I'm sure they could take a little bit of a beating. The locking mechanism is easy to use and locks tight. The swivel stud adapter is a nice bonus if you need one. It adds a removable rail to any standard rifle swivel/base for mounting the bipod. So, even if you decide to take off the bipod, you can use the rail for other goodies.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Light Bipod - 2/20/2012
Reviewer: TCL
very nice very light bipod and a great price!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid - 2/20/2012
Reviewer: Zombocalypse
Great solid product made shooting at 200 yards much, much more stable. Five bullets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 12/3/2011
Reviewer: Jonaz15
UTG always makes a good product at a great price. Perfect addition to my low budget sniper rifle/ hunting rifle. This was giving me a stable platform to shoot accurately at 500yds. Setup was easy and product is durable enough for occasional shooting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great bipod - 7/3/2011
Reviewer: lowcountry jarhead
Nice bipod. Feels sturdy and I like the positive locking mechanism on the legs. I am less excited about the rotate to lock/unlock extending function of the legs. Works good none the less.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 6/17/2011
Reviewer: TR
Perfect height for my AR-15 with a 30rd magazine. There is a rubber o-ring that may have to be replaced with a lock washer or a plain flat washer to eliminate a little wobble, but I couldn't be happier. See, not everything related to firearms has to cost an arm and a leg to be of value! Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tripod - 5/1/2011
Reviewer: howardblair
Installed this tripod today on my AR15. Nice little tripod. I recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 10 (92 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.