New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Bipod Universal Tactical Sniper 9-11  Leapers UTG Adjustable Pivots Picatinny Rail And Sling Swivel Attachment
Item Number: BIPOD-102
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 17 (166 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Second time buy - 11/7/2013
Reviewer: Ranger1
This is the second one of these I have bought. I run my gear hard, I've broken bipods I've paid double the price for. I put the first one on my AR and used it for two years, and used it HARD! When I needed a pod for my wife's DPMS AR I bought a second. I can't give a better review than that!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating wobbel - 2/9/2013
Reviewer: leehop
I too had a problem with wobble, but a little black silicon helps the problem yet it is no trouble to remove.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bipod - 10/29/2012
Reviewer: Zombieslayer
Bipod is nice and solid. I put it on my SKS with the utg universal mount. I will probably put another one on my 10/22
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid - 10/8/2012
Reviewer: Joe
This bipod is great. I own another one of the same kind, just a bit shorter for my .17HMR. These are great quality for the price. They aren't indestructible (maybe an 8.5 on the quality scale), but I'm sure they could take a little bit of a beating. The locking mechanism is easy to use and locks tight. The swivel stud adapter is a nice bonus if you need one. It adds a removable rail to any standard rifle swivel/base for mounting the bipod. So, even if you decide to take off the bipod, you can use the rail for other goodies.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating nice bi-pod - 3/6/2012
Reviewer: CrazyuncleRalph
I ordered this bi-pod and the Tapco Intrafuse stock for my 10/22. I received the bi-pod in 3 days, fast like always. Nice product, seems sturdy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Light Bipod - 2/20/2012
Reviewer: TCL
very nice very light bipod and a great price!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid - 2/20/2012
Reviewer: Zombocalypse
Great solid product made shooting at 200 yards much, much more stable. Five bullets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Bipod - 1/28/2012
Reviewer: mosinhunter
This is a great bipod and holds my savage .270 perfectly still. The posi-lock could hold up a little better with heavy recoil, but other than that it was worth the money. Fast shipping as always thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 12/3/2011
Reviewer: Jonaz15
UTG always makes a good product at a great price. Perfect addition to my low budget sniper rifle/ hunting rifle. This was giving me a stable platform to shoot accurately at 500yds. Setup was easy and product is durable enough for occasional shooting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Worth the $$$ - 10/21/2011
Reviewer: ??????•??
I like this. Easy on easy off. A little to much slop in the legs, but a quick fix at my machine shop took care of it. Put it on one of my Ak's. easy to transfer from gun to gun. Extendable legs work well and lock up tight. I've had this for about a year now. Hope this helped
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 17 (166 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.