New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
AR-15 Lower Parts Kit  Made in the USA
Item Number: ARR-974
Our Low Price: $49.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Smooth with clean break - 8/19/2014
Reviewer: Arkitexas
Bought this assembly in 2013 when stuff was hard to get. After installation found the action to be very smooth and clean. Very pleased. Found the trigger pin to drift out to the left after 5 to 10 rounds but found the fault to be in the lower receiver.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating all parts there, quality seems good - 2/21/2014
Reviewer: CO Shooter
No parts missing (usually), all fit as they should, properly hardened. What can I say? Don't expect a top quality trigger, it's just standard with release weight 7.6#, and 5.7# twice. The hammer works fine with the JPE competition trigger upgrade. Used this kit 3 times now (assuming it's the same one included in 2 Del-ton rifle kits), once the mag catch was missing but CTD made good so no worries.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating easy build - 12/22/2013
Reviewer: Jamie & son
Man had a blast building a lower with my son. great video! nice way to spend 2hr with him. Only thing better is to go shooting. And the trigger-pull is outstanding. Crisp reset, too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating top notch - 11/12/2013
Reviewer: popester
could not have asked for better , every part fit with perfection , nice crisp trigger , NO creep . I will buy again
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good stuff - 10/30/2013
Reviewer: Pat
Used this LPK for my first AR build. It went together very well, no problems. Got 3 more of them now for future use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Lower Parts Kit - 7/22/2013
Reviewer: James
Great LPK I got it within the week it was ordered and required little hand fitting (Using NFA Lower) and has a light trigger. Only thing was the Roll pin for the trigger guard was 1 size too big but the NFA lower already had one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Flawless - 7/19/2013
Reviewer: Shingo
First lower AR build for me and put together yesterday using this kit. Took to the range today using three different ammo companies, two different magazines and these parts performed flawlessly! No issues. Big thumbs up from me!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Parts Kit - 5/26/2013
Reviewer: BCB
I was very lucky to get one of the first parts kits that no one else had. I built my wife A Stag upper Three Gun competion Rifle with a Mag Tactial System, Guntec damper and spring. Keep in mind that Brownells laughed when I asked for a parts kit being a personal side joke. If you look on the date that I purchased the first parts kit, Gun Tek there was not any one that had anything except Cheeper Than Dirt. My Wife loves it!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great kit - 4/27/2013
Reviewer: SeaDan
Quality kit. All the parts dropped into place and worked. Bolt for the grip had an allen wrench socket instead of a slotted screw.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AR lower kit - 2/27/2013
Reviewer: BCB
All parts worked perfect. Right now its really hard to get anything.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.