New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
AR-15 Lower Parts Kit  Made in the USA
Item Number: ARR-974
Our Low Price: $49.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating all parts there, quality seems good - 2/21/2014
Reviewer: CO Shooter
No parts missing (usually), all fit as they should, properly hardened. What can I say? Don't expect a top quality trigger, it's just standard with release weight 7.6#, and 5.7# twice. The hammer works fine with the JPE competition trigger upgrade. Used this kit 3 times now (assuming it's the same one included in 2 Del-ton rifle kits), once the mag catch was missing but CTD made good so no worries.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating easy build - 12/22/2013
Reviewer: Jamie & son
Man had a blast building a lower with my son. great video! nice way to spend 2hr with him. Only thing better is to go shooting. And the trigger-pull is outstanding. Crisp reset, too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating missing parts - 11/30/2013
Reviewer: matt
came with a extra roll pin instead on the selector detent.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Ehhh :/ - 11/16/2013
Reviewer: Gunguy757
Parts kit was good, until I realized it was missing the trigger spring. was able to find one online for $5 but still seems as if it should have come with it. disappointed but other than that everything else in the kit was great. (I'm a glass-half-full kind of guy)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating top notch - 11/12/2013
Reviewer: popester
could not have asked for better , every part fit with perfection , nice crisp trigger , NO creep . I will buy again
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Fsitechsa - 11/11/2013
Reviewer: Good
Was missing the bolt catch spring. I didn't feel like messing with it so I ordered a spare lower receiver spring kit from Amazon. Other than that everything fit nice.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Almost perfect - 10/31/2013
Reviewer: AR15 Novice
First time putting together a lower. Everything fit perfect except the spring for the bolt catch. One end of the spring was to big to fit in the hole. A little tweaking with a pair of needle nose pliers and all is good. Heading to the range Saturday to do the testing
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good stuff - 10/30/2013
Reviewer: Pat
Used this LPK for my first AR build. It went together very well, no problems. Got 3 more of them now for future use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Lower Parts Kit - 7/22/2013
Reviewer: James
Great LPK I got it within the week it was ordered and required little hand fitting (Using NFA Lower) and has a light trigger. Only thing was the Roll pin for the trigger guard was 1 size too big but the NFA lower already had one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Flawless - 7/19/2013
Reviewer: Shingo
First lower AR build for me and put together yesterday using this kit. Took to the range today using three different ammo companies, two different magazines and these parts performed flawlessly! No issues. Big thumbs up from me!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.